Reviews

Great place - Rating 5/5

I don’t usually use B&Bs, but place was great, comfy room, quality breakfast, and would definitely stay here again

Reviewer:Michael Vry | Fri 27th Oct 2017


Nice suprise - Rating 5/5

Excellent room bed comfortable breakfast superb

Reviewer:Clifford Thompson | Thu 26th Oct 2017


Llandudno Visit - Rating 5/5

Fabulous stay. Excellently looked after by Faith and Richard. Extremely comfortable accommodation within walking distance of main town and promenade. Would highly recommend staying here.

Reviewer:JAMES NEIL STANDING | Sat 16th Sep 2017


All you want for a breakaway. - Rating 4/5

A very clean warm friendly guest house. A breakfast to start the day!! I am sure you would not want to for more.

Reviewer:Carl Binks | Thu 7th Sep 2017


short break - Rating 5/5

hiwe had a great stay with you and will recommend and hope to stay with you sometimenext year.best regardsbrian McLaren.

Reviewer:brian mclaren | Tue 5th Sep 2017


Excellent stay, Excellent Hotel- Rating 5/5

Between the Bays is an excellent B&B in a perfect location of Llandudno. Faith &Richard were the perfect hosts and made every effort to make our stay perfect. I have dietary needs and requirements and Faith went above and beyond to meet these, even getting cakes and buns left in the room every morning. Very friendly hotel and perfectly clean. The rooms were spacious and had everything you need. Thank you for making our holiday great, we will definitely be back!

Reviewer:Bethany Miller | Fri 1st Sep 2017


A little gem- Rating 5/5

We felt like we were at home instantly not staying in someone's home.The room, facilities and caretaking were extremely good.All run professionally, courteously by welcoming and friendly proprietor a.Highly recommend

Reviewer:chris fahy | Sat 26th Aug 2017


Very enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

The guesthouse made for a very pleasant and memorable stay for us all. We booked 3 rooms for 3 nights and couldn't fault a thing during our entire time there! Thanks for going the extra mile to (try) accommodate our individual eating preferences at breakfast too!

Reviewer:Vernon Martin | Mon 21st Aug 2017


a FIVE STAR STAY - Rating 5/5

EXCELLENT GUEST HOUSEROOMS WHERE SUPERBBREAKFAST VERY FILLING,LOCATION &CAR PARKINGFIRST CLASSFAITH WAS FANTASTIC (also RICHARD )MANY THANKS FROM ANN &STEVE

Reviewer:stephen jenks | Thu 10th Aug 2017


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

Made welcome by Faith on arrival and this was maintained for the week of my stay. The en suite bathroom was spacious and modern with a large walk-in shower. There was a spacious walk-in wardrobe with free safe. All rooms were in immaculate decorative state. Breakfasts served up by Faith were excellently fresh. Private parking was an important bonus feature not available on the seafront hotels.

Reviewer:John Cooper | Mon 7th Aug 2017


TheWood\'s - Rating 5/5

Fantastic weekend at Between The Bays ,Faith was the perfect hostess.lovely room,perfect breakfast and best of all gluten free goodies.We will definitely return and recomend to family and friends.

Reviewer:Denise Wood | Mon 31st Jul 2017


the best of everything - Rating 5/5

this was the best b&b we have stayed in and the best host,we could not have asked for more,the breakfast was really good quality.we are both 70 and had no trouble with the little walk to promanade and all amenities.

Reviewer:COLIN LEADER | Thu 27th Jul 2017


Good location - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming with great host and lovely food

Reviewer:PETER FAGG | Fri 21st Jul 2017


weekend break - Rating 5/5

excellent hotel, large home cooked full breakfast excellent,situation good, 5 minute walk for both bays , lovely quiet room everything you can want for a relaxing break.

Reviewer:jane badger | Thu 20th Jul 2017


friendly and relaxing - Rating 5/5

Every effort was made by Faith &Richard to ensure the best most comfortable holiday. The very spacious rooms were clean and well equipped. Our elderly mother and her two daughters enjoyed the thoughtfulness of our hosts. The cakes we were provided everyday were an extra special treat. Best ever poached eggs Richard.

Reviewer:Vicky Stannard | Mon 17th Jul 2017


Great stay at Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

booked 4 rooms for my whole family for 3 nights,all rooms were absolutely fantastic large with king size beds and a huge en suite.The breakfast was perfect.the owners were extremely helpful all the time,made us feel relay welcome from the minute we arrived till the minute we left.No problem recommending to anybody looking for somewhere to stay in Llandudno

Reviewer:Danuta Foster | Thu 6th Jul 2017


b and b experience - Rating 4/5

lovely people really nice position,good food and very comfortable,really enjoyed ourselves,thanks

Reviewer:brian smith | Sun 2nd Jul 2017


short stay- Rating 5/5

lovely host warm welcome . breakfast set you up forthe day .

Reviewer:Karen Thurman | Mon 26th Jun 2017


I never usually give 10 out of 10 - Rating 5/5

5 day stay in he best guest house I have ever been in. Rooms were excellent, breakfast had lots of choice and high quality,run by a very friendly couple that are the perfect hosts. Yes 10/10 .

Reviewer:Graham Longden | Mon 26th Jun 2017


Second Visit Same Excellent Quality - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for a second time because we were so impressed by our first visit. Again the welcome was warm and the stay was excellent. The rooms are clean and bright and the breakfaasts are lovely.

Reviewer:KRYSTINA THOMPSON | Fri 2nd Jun 2017


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We had a wonderful stay.Very friendly and knowledgableHost.we recommend to anybody needing to stay in the area as a good location.We hope to return as we still have lots of places to visit.Thank you.

Reviewer:John Western | Wed 31st May 2017


EXCELLENT STAY - Rating 5/5

We stayed for three nights in the suite. The rooms were lovely and the location.was perfect, just off the main strip which made parking easy. It is a flat walk in to the centre of Llandudno which always has something to interest you. The breakfast was great and we are missing it now we are home. Will definitely stay here again

Reviewer:KRYSTINA THOMPSON | Mon 22nd May 2017


BETWEEN THEBAYS LLANDUDNO - Rating 5/5

have stayed several times at Between the Bays, we have never been disappointed, Faith is very welcoming, nothing is too much trouble. We find the location perfect for us within a walking distance to town/promenade. The rooms are really comfortable and the cleanliness to room and bathroom is as you like at home! The breakfast is exceptional, the kippers can be recommended. Look forward to our next visit.

Reviewer:susan statham | Sat 20th May 2017


Between the bays - Rating 5/5

Prefect.... will be staying here again.Thanks

Reviewer:Michael Brown | Mon 15th May 2017


What a gem!! - Rating 5/5

This exceptionally clean and well run B&B far exceeded our expectations.Faith and Richard went out of their way to make our stay very happy, we will certainly hope to stay again in the near future.

Reviewer:Kim Phillips | Tue 2nd May 2017


Enjoyed- Rating 5/5

This is first class B/BThe rooms are lovely and clean. Bed very comfy. The breakfast was delicious and plenty of it to.Nothing was to much for Faith the owner. We enjoyed it so much we are booked in for next year.

Reviewer:Ann Lynch | Tue 2nd May 2017


As good as ever - Rating 5/5

Friendly welcome as always, lovely clean room, superb breakfast, perfect location, easy parking, good value, what more can anyone want. Must visit again soon.

Reviewer:Dennis Brammer | Fri 28th Apr 2017


Enjoyable and comfortable stay. - Rating 5/5

Faith was friendly and very helpful.The house is beautifully decorated and the room was large and very comfortable with a super breakfast in the morning.

Reviewer:Mark Ellis | Tue 18th Apr 2017


Easter break - Rating 5/5

We would recomend this bed and breakfast the host is so friendly and makes you feel so welcome food is excellent even tbe other guests are lovely we would definitly stay again

Reviewer:michael lewis | Sat 15th Apr 2017


Unbelievable - Rating 5/5

The room is perfect is large and cleanest, the services is the best. I love this place, Between the bay make me so happy when I had a trip in whels. I love it.

Reviewer:zhi wang | Wed 12th Apr 2017


Mr - Rating 5/5

As always lovely stay, friendly owners, food excellent, nice room, good position in Llandudno.

Reviewer:Mr. Richard Davies | Tue 11th Apr 2017


Autumn Break - Rating 5/5

We had an enjoyable week-end stay at Between the Bays. This was are second visit and was once again pleased to experience good facilities accompanied by attentive staff. We look forward to staying again on our next visit to Llandudno.

Reviewer:Mr. James Plumbley | Mon 31st Oct 2016


between the bays - Rating 5/5

A very warm welcome. clean, spacious, well stocked room with an excellently cooked breakfast.

Reviewer:David Lear | Sat 29th Oct 2016


Anniversary- Rating 5/5

Made our stay at Llandudno a pleasure a beautiful clean house with attention to detail a lovely family that couldn't do enough for us food was excellent and plentiful made our anniversary perfect thank you

Reviewer:Ian Barrow | Mon 24th Oct 2016


Between the Bays Guest House - Rating 5/5

We stayed for tw it will not be our lasto nights. The accommodation was super. Everything was ideal for us clean, comfortable, spacious, friendly.The breakfastwas excellent. Iutt was our first visit b

Reviewer:Mr. Glyn Hewines | Mon 17th Oct 2016


Fab u lous. - Rating 5/5

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. Our room was lovely ,and as we found out during our stay,very comfortable.our breakfast was second to none,and nothing was too much trouble for our hostess.Thank you so much.

Reviewer:Mary Holford | Mon 10th Oct 2016


Will visit again - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable large and airy room with a good shower. Jenna and Faith were very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was good. Will visit again.

Reviewer:Richard Scrimshaw | Mon 26th Sep 2016


The perfect weekend break - Rating 5/5

Room very comfortable,food great and location excellent.It was so good we stopped an extra night!

Reviewer:Glynn Proctor | Mon 26th Sep 2016


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Excellent Guest House, we were made very welcome from the time we arrived to the time we left. Excellent breakfast and plenty of it , very large and speciosevery clean on suit room,a nice personal touch of biscuits and cake left in room every day,in easy reach of beach ,shops, and eating areas , we will definitely go back and will certainly recommend to others. A Big thank you to Faith , Gemma and Richard for an Excellent WeekJoan and Ron

Reviewer:Ronald Hodgkins | Sat 24th Sep 2016


Excellent!! - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable 3 night stay at Between the Bays. There was plenty of choice for breakfast which was served promptly. Our room was very clean and tidy and included all the facilities we required. Faith was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to staying again and would recommend this b&b to anyone staying in the area. /Bert &Kenneth (the Swedish golfers)

Reviewer:Bert-Olof Pettersson | Sat 24th Sep 2016


Mini break. - Rating 5/5

Just returned from 3 night stay at the bays, This was our 3rd stay and we were well looked after as usual by our hosts,We love it to bits and look forward to going back.

Reviewer:Mr. Noel hogan | Thu 22nd Sep 2016


Relaxing break - Rating 5/5

Fabulous B&B. Warm and welcoming owner. Lovely large room with great bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Excellent well,cooked breakfast. Quiet location but an easy 5 minute walk into main part of town.

Reviewer:Joanne Hall | Wed 21st Sep 2016


Go for it !- Rating 5/5

Lovely top floor room with separate lounge ,clean premises , lovely breakfast , friendly informative helpful staff. Convienient location and parking . Highly recommend .

Reviewer:Derrick Howells | Fri 16th Sep 2016


Comfort and convenience- Rating 5/5

Lovely comfortable beds, big and well presented room. Surprisingly quiet and very convenient for all places of interest. Hope to see you again!

Reviewer:Stella Traynor | Tue 13th Sep 2016


Lovely - Rating 4/5

A lovely comfortable room, plenty of beverages and clean and tidy.

Reviewer:Alan Bestall | Sun 11th Sep 2016


Fantastic Few Days - Rating 5/5

We stayed for a couple of days in room 6 which is a suite.Very large rooms spotlessly clean.The breakfast was delicious and set us up for the day. Will stay againand would recommend to family and friends

Reviewer:Mrs. Barbara Hall | Sat 10th Sep 2016


Just the job! - Rating 5/5

Perfect location for short walk to promenade, shops and restaurant. Lovely, big, bright, airy room with some very thoughtful added personal touches, excellent breakfasts and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer:Sandra Ross | Mon 5th Sep 2016


Mr & Mrs R.Cook - Rating 4/5

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Guest House. The accommodation and food were very good.

Reviewer:Roland Cook | Wed 31st Aug 2016


Brilliant Stay! Would definitely return!- Rating 5/5

Travelling with my boyfriend and my parents for a long weekend away. This accommodation was perfect. Very friendly and instantly made us feel welcome. They went the extra mile to cater for myself as I am Coeliac, making breakfast enjoyable for me when usually I miss out. They were at hand for any of our needs, rooms were lovely and spacious. Our stay at Between the Bay's was brilliant and we would definitely return if we came again. Thank you for having us!

Reviewer:Bethany Miller | Tue 30th Aug 2016


Highly recommended - Rating 5/5

Just far enough out of town but near enough to walk, great stay with one of the best rooms we have had in a B&B, a TV you can actually see and a settee to sit on, definitely will stay again

Reviewer:Susan Kirkham | Tue 23rd Aug 2016


Relaxing Visit - Rating 5/5

Excellent Host's, very friendly, any issues solved within reason, excellent breakfast, good rooms, well furnished, very good location and parking no problem, stayed for a weekend, very enjoyable and having a good B&B definitely made the weekend. Would stay again.

Reviewer:Duncan Moore | Tue 23rd Aug 2016


Home from home - Rating 5/5

We only stayed one night due to between the bay being fully booked but we are definitely coming back well worth the money warm welcoming people nothing was too much trouble and breakfast was lovely thank you

Reviewer:Aldyth Morris | Sat 20th Aug 2016


excellent - Rating 5/5

Just back from a lovely weekend. The b &b is well placed as it says between the bays.Very clean, plenty space, good food everything you could want for a great break.

Reviewer:MOIRA RICHARDSON | Tue 16th Aug 2016


Perfect place to stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent place to stay if you are in Llududno.Nice staff and good breakfast.

Reviewer:Bernard Van Stegeren | Tue 16th Aug 2016


Very Nice Stay - Rating 5/5

Clean and comfy room with nice breakfast

Reviewer:Richard Cooper | Tue 16th Aug 2016


Relaxed friendly atmosphere - Rating 5/5

Great short stay. Lovely clean,spacious room. Excellent tasty breakfasts, nothing was too much trouble. Would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.

Reviewer:Lynette Rogers | Mon 8th Aug 2016


Home from home - Rating 5/5

We had a great time at Between the Bays guest house.The room we had was fabulous, large and clean and the breakfast was great.Ideally situated, only a short walk either into town or to west shore.Great people, great place, great stay.Will gladly return. 👍 🤗

Reviewer:Janet Bradby | Tue 2nd Aug 2016


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Wonderful 3 night break a realt top class b&b made very welcome from the very start. Highly reccomend a visit.

Reviewer:Brian Allen | Sun 31st Jul 2016


Top Class as always - Rating 5/5

Our second visit to Between the Bays and as good as the first. How could our visit be better, I cannot imagine as everything was perfect. Not much more to say except enjoy your stay, you will not be disappointed. There are cheaper places to stay in Llandudno but take your chance and you will get what you pay for. We have stayed in top class very expensive hotels in Llandidno but the quality and service cannot exceed that of Between the Bays.

Reviewer:Mr. Dennis Brammer | Sat 30th Jul 2016


paul & mandy cartwright - Rating 4/5

we had a very pleasant stay, the room was very comfy and spacious and very clean.we had tea &coffee and cake's and biscuits in the room each day off the owner's. very close to the town center. thank you 4 a lovely stay.

Reviewer:Paul Cartwright | Wed 27th Jul 2016


Friendly people - Rating 5/5

Very clean and friendly,would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Michael Smaley | Thu 14th Jul 2016


Wonderful B&B - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a 3 night stay at Between the Bays and we booked to go back before we left! The B&B is very clean, the hosts are very hospitable and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and have everything you could possibly need including cake! We enjoyed the power shower a lot but most of all the breakfasts!Thank you very much Faith and Richard, see you in September!

Reviewer:Mr. Phil Royle | Mon 11th Jul 2016


Short Break - Rating 5/5

Just returned from a lovely 3 night stay at Betweenthe Bays. There was a party of 4 consisting of 3 adults and a teenager. We were all made to feel welcome and the standard of rooms were excellent. The breakfasts wee great also. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Reviewer:Dale Brooker | Fri 8th Jul 2016


Short break - Rating 5/5

Just had a great 3 day break and wished it was longer. What a great place to stay a little gem. It ticks all the boxes and cannot fault anything The breakfasts are fabulous well done.Its not easy to find comfort cleanliness and such great hosts can't wait to return . The location is superb easy to walk to beaches restaurantsplenty buses passing the door for excusions

Reviewer:Adrian Sedgwick | Tue 5th Jul 2016


great 4 days - Rating 5/5

what a lovely room very clean owner was brill didn't want to go home

Reviewer:Steven Crawford | Fri 1st Jul 2016


\"Between The Bays\" - Rating 5/5

So pleased I found this little Gem. Just what I needed a little break in thisfriendly family owned Guest House with Dad at the helm producing delicious breakfasts! I would certainly stay again and look forward to returning soon!

Reviewer:Patricia Davies | Wed 29th Jun 2016


RECOMMENDED - Rating 5/5

Friendly, welcoming hosts. Spacious room with modern bathroom.Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice.Would definitely recommend staying at Between the Bays

Reviewer:Christine Pearson | Wed 29th Jun 2016


Excellent - Rating 0/5

Very nice, clean and cozy room, tasty breakfast, friendly people, perfect location.

Reviewer:Margarita Trifonova | Fri 24th Jun 2016


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

This was our second visit and we were as pleased as last time. Perfect location, lovely clean rooms, excellent breakfast and lovely friendly staff. What more could you ask for?!

Reviewer:Mrs. Teresa Walmsley | Thu 23rd Jun 2016


Excellent facility - Rating 5/5

A very clean and welcoming guesthouse. Spacious room that was "home from home". Brilliant breakfast and Faith is ever so cheerful. Very central location which is convenient for accessing all points of interest in Llandudno. Real value for money and will return soonest.

Reviewer:Mr. Immanuel Mudzinge | Wed 22nd Jun 2016


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

A lovely welcome awaited me from Faith, Richard and their daughter.A beautiful guest house, well located in the seaside town of Llandudno.My room/suite was amazing as was my cooked breakfast in the morning.I highly recommend a stay here.I certainly look forward to my return visit.

Reviewer:Glenys Evans | Mon 20th Jun 2016


Excellent! :-)- Rating 5/5

Exellent.. large bedroom, clean, friendly, modern powerful shower, lovely breakfast, lovely people... recommended.

Reviewer:Paul Rushworth | Mon 13th Jun 2016


Short break to Llandudno - Rating 5/5

My wife and I visit Llandudno quite regularly and we believe our stay at Between the Bays has been one of the best. Every thing about the hotel is excellent the position, the room, the breakfast, the hostess tray.The atmosphere is very friendly and warm and we will be back at the first opportunity.

Reviewer:MICHAEL YATES | Sat 11th Jun 2016


excellent - Rating 5/5

Very enjoyable and excellent service will visit again and recommend to my friends. Roger &Linda.

Reviewer:Roger Arthur | Tue 7th Jun 2016


Wonderful Holiday - Rating 5/5

I suppose perfect weather makes a difference to a holiday, in our case from day one it was perfect, the weather, Between The Bays guest houseand the lovely welcoming family that run it, you could not fault it. The bedroom and bathroom were very tastefully decorated and very clean. A tea and coffee tray complete with assorted biscuits plus two small cakes were left each day. Nothing was too much trouble for the family as you were made to feel so welcome with a genuine smile. I would say breakfast was something really special, more or less anything you could wish for. We would have no hesitation in recommending it to friends and look forward to future visits our selves.Carl and Joyce.

Reviewer:Carl Binks | Mon 6th Jun 2016


Lovely warm welcome - Rating 5/5

Lovely warm welcome.very clean and had a good sleep bed very comfy. Breakfast was good. Would definitely go back.

Reviewer:Berty Hunt | Mon 23rd May 2016


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Our group booked the two king sized rooms which were very comfortable and spacious.The decor was smart and tasteful.Breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice and the owner was very friendly.

Reviewer:Ian Robinson | Sun 15th May 2016


Yet again another fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

We came for the bank holiday extravaganza weekend again this year and were not disapointed, wonderful comfortable rooms, amazing breakfasts and all made possible by fantastic hosts, thank you all for a wonderful relaxing break

Reviewer:Deborah Mills | Sat 14th May 2016


Special breakaway - Rating 5/5

This was my second visit and im so glad i returned. My husbabd was equally impressed with the accomodation and the breakfast is outstanding.faith is the perfect host and makes you feel so comfortable and at home.

Reviewer:Wendy Hughes | Mon 9th May 2016


3rd May 2016 - Rating 5/5

Lovely friendly b&b. Very pretty room and spotlessly clean. Freshly cooked breakfast which we thoroughly enjoyed. Would recommend. Joan &Wally, Southport, UK.

Reviewer:Joan Johnson | Thu 5th May 2016


Perfect ! - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed the 3 nights we spent at your place. Thank you for yout warmness.Séverine &Pascal Druart

Reviewer:Pascal DRUART | Sun 10th Apr 2016


superb guest house - Rating 5/5

lovely relaxing break,lovely room excellent breakfast faith very friendly would definetly stay again

Reviewer:RUTH CASSIDY | Wed 6th Apr 2016


An excellent stay at Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable 4 night stay at Between the Bays. There was plenty of choice for breakfast which was served promptly. Our room was very clean and tidy and included all the facilities we required. faith was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying again the next time we visit Llandudno.

Reviewer:James Plumbley | Wed 30th Mar 2016


Excellent!!! - Rating 5/5

This is one of the best b&b's that we have ever stayed in!!Nothing was too much trouble and Faith and Richard made us feel at home straight away!!We will definitely stay here again and would recommend this b&b to anyone staying in this area.The breakfast's were amazing, bedroom very spacious and comfortable and the location was ideal!Extra touches such as cakes in the room each day, bath robes and slippers made our stay complete!!(Love from the stalked couple Karen and Dave lol!!) xx

Reviewer:Karen Wedgbury | Tue 29th Mar 2016


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Last minute booking as part of the bank holiday weekend. Clean and pleasant rooms with modern en-suite. Comfortable bed and peaceful area. Delicious breakfast too! Price was acceptable and we would recommend staying here.

Reviewer:Dave Owen | Tue 29th Mar 2016


Fantasticweekend- Rating 5/5

Between the bays is a truehidden gem.great quality rooms and a superb breakfast to start the day. Well worth a visit.

Reviewer:David Gould | Tue 29th Mar 2016


Weekend stay - Rating 5/5

This was our second stay,only a couple of nights but an ideal base from which to enjoy the lovely surrounding area, really enjoyed the break and as usual our hosts made the stay superb.

Reviewer:Mr. Noel hogan | Tue 22nd Mar 2016


short break - Rating 5/5

Lovely b&b rooms very clean and the owners very pleasant nothing was to much trouble.we would definitely go again.

Reviewer:Neil Roden | Tue 22nd Mar 2016


excellents - Rating 5/5

we stayed in this beautiful bed and breakfast for 2 nights there were 3 couples travelling and all had king size rooms very clean and tidy location is fantastic for town and the beach just outside town so it is very quiet. Faith met us on our arrival and she was the perfect hostess. Breakfast was amazing Faith was very attentive to everyones needs if you stop in Llandudno and need somewhere warm and inviting make Between the Bays your number one option you wont be disappointed. Thank you Faith for a wonderful stay x

Reviewer:Sean Jagger | Mon 2nd Nov 2015


3 days- Rating 5/5

Just spent 3 days at Between the Bays,good food,nice quiet room.Home from home.

Reviewer:Terence Pipes | Wed 28th Oct 2015


Perfect - Rating 5/5

From first arriving to us checking out nothing was to much troubleBreakfast lovely everything you could wish forWould definately return

Reviewer:Brian Lucas | Wed 28th Oct 2015


FANTASTIC BREAK - Rating 5/5

This a first class guest house you really feel at home. Faith is so friendly and welcoming she cannot do enough for you. A great breakfast well cooked and very filling. You cannot go wrong stopping here

Reviewer:Tommy Lough | Wed 28th Oct 2015


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Recently stayed here for 3 nights.Lovely clean B&B.Large room with all the facilities.Excellent hosts serving wonderful breakfasts.Would recommend to anyone &will certainly be returning ourselves

Reviewer:Mr. Richard Burton | Thu 10th Sep 2015


Lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

Between the Bays is a fabulous and friendly B&B in a superb position for the seafront,beach,shops and restaurants.Our room was spacious,the bed very comfortable,everything there you would need plus a lovely touch of cakes placed in the room every day.Breakfasts were excellent.Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewer:Kay Housley | Thu 10th Sep 2015


Between The Bay\'s- Rating 4/5

Nice spacious room with comfortable king size bed. Breakfast lovely. Friendly and helpful owners. Would recommend to anyone as a good place to stay 😊

Reviewer:Karen Urwin | Mon 31st Aug 2015


Top guest house - Rating 5/5

Really nice place to stay , lovely rooms and really nice breakfast with plenty of choice.Handy for town centre 10 minute walk and the host were very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Mr. Ian Deans | Wed 26th Aug 2015


weekend stay. - Rating 5/5

Between the bays is perfectly situated in this resort,only a short walk to the town centre and within easy reach of the local area. The accommodation was superb with Faith and Richard being the perfect hosts,nothing was to much trouble, all in all a great stay.

Reviewer:Mr. noel hogan | Tue 18th Aug 2015


Between The Bays. - Rating 5/5

Can't fault Between the Bays.Very warm welcome from Faith.Room excellent.Breakfast excellent.Best guesthouse we have stayed in.!Would definitely return for another visit!

Reviewer:Judith Holloway | Sat 15th Aug 2015


superb accomodation - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely 3 night stay. Spotless, lovely room and en-suite and good food. Faith was very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. The only thing which would have improved our stay was to have a comfy chair in our room like some of the other rooms had.

Reviewer:Michelle Grantham | Fri 14th Aug 2015


Between The Bay\'s review - Rating 5/5

Spent a long weekend here. Very welcoming and a lovely room, a lot of care taken with the little extras that make a difference. Very nice breakfast and comfortable bed. Definitely ready for a repeat visit!

Reviewer:Margaret Price | Tue 11th Aug 2015


Between The Bay\'s review - Rating 5/5

Spent a long weekend here. Very welcoming and a lovely room, a lot of care taken with the little extras that make a difference. Very nice breakfast and comfortable bed. Definitely ready for a repeat visit!

Reviewer:Margaret Price | Tue 11th Aug 2015


Holiday - Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, ideal location and breakfast great

Reviewer:Lisa Mcgeary | Tue 11th Aug 2015


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay - very clean with a nice atmosphere.Nice attention to detail from the owners.Location perfect, spacious bedrooms and tasty breakfast.

Reviewer:Elizabeth Jansen | Mon 10th Aug 2015


4 cannons - Rating 5/5

Wonderful place to stay.Staff very friendlyand helpful rooms very comfortable.Good choiceof breakfast.Very well situated for all amenities very enjoyable.

Reviewer:Peter Cannon | Thu 9th Jul 2015


Relaxing - Rating 5/5

We stayed in the suite on the top floor. Nice to have 2 rooms- beautifully decorated and spotless! Lovely welcome- very friendly owners! Plenty of tea and coffee on hand at all times with biscuits and cakes when we came back from our days out- lovely thought. Made to feel very welcome. We will back when visit Llandudno again. Oh and the breakfasts were beautiful- excellent produce.

Reviewer:Mr. Paul Lambert | Wed 17th Jun 2015


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Excellent B&B, very clean and modern.Excellent location, easy work either into town or beach front.Breakfast to die for, and even better service.Will definitely come back!Thank you

Reviewer:Sharon Fitzsimons | Tue 16th Jun 2015


Thoroughly enjoyable 2 night stay. - Rating 5/5

Excellent location;comfortable, spacious room;super breakfast.

Reviewer:Mr. John Rich | Sat 13th Jun 2015


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for our anniversary on Sunday 7th July! From the moment we walked through the door Faith made us feel welcome! The room was so spacious and clean with a lovey sparkling clean bathroom! There were cakes waiting for us! Also robes and slippers in the wardrobe,clean towels and anything else we needed! The breakfast was delicious! No expense spared! Faith even put us a bottle of wine in our room in the evening which was a lovely touch! Will Definetely stay again! X

Reviewer:Michaela Quinton | Tue 9th Jun 2015


Great stay - Rating 5/5

We were greeted with a very warm welcome and shown to the suite. It's a very comfortable spacious area with sitting room and bedroom, a modern bathroom completed it. Each day we were left pastries which is a very nice touch.The breakfasts were excellent, good choice and kept us going for the rest of the day.Would highly recommend Between the Bays.

Reviewer:Mr. Ken Miller | Wed 3rd Jun 2015


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed in room 6, a suite. spotlessly clean, every day. breakfasts are the best, done exactly to your liking. Faith and Richard go out of their way to make sure everything is ok, and give you ideas on things to do and where to eat. Will be back!

Reviewer:Eddie Hopley | Wed 3rd Jun 2015


Kath & John - Rating 5/5

We have had a wonderful break at the most comfortable B&B we have stayed in will look out for one bedroom suites but am sure other bedrooms would be as good. Breakfasts were fantastic and coming back each day to fresh cakes was a treat thank you Faith and Richard

Reviewer:Kathleen Healey | Thu 28th May 2015


Excellent accommodation! - Rating 5/5

Top class guest house. The room was lovely, clean, spacious and decorated very tastefully. The breakfast was amazing. Faith was very friendly, welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The guest house is situated in an excellent position, close to the centre of the town and also the coast as well as close by to many other places of interest. We would definitely stay again and recommend Between the Bays to friends and family. Thank you for a very comfortable stay.

Reviewer:Yvonne Newton | Sun 24th May 2015


Highly recommended- Rating 5/5

We had an extremely pleasant stay. The hosts were very helpful and bent backwards to provide for us even going to the point of buying peanut butter for breakfast. The room was very spacious and clean. Our hosts even provided daily specially made cakes as a treat. It is will situated, within easy walking distance to town centre. We would highly recommend it to our friends.

Reviewer:Ross Cullen | Sun 24th May 2015


Excellent birthday present for the wife! - Rating 5/5

Between The Bays is by far and away the loveliest, most comfortable and welcoming guest house that we have ever stayed at. It made my wife's birthday treat even more extra special and I will be living off the brownie points for a long time to come! Faith and Richard are superb hosts and friendly beyond belief. The room and facilities are top notch and modern whilst retaining a traditional classy feel. Full English breakfast is absolutely superb...if you make it past the other huge range of breakfast 'starters' that are layed on for you! Absolutely faultless in every department and will definitely be the first choice of accomodation when we next visit Llandudno.

Reviewer:William Evans | Tue 19th May 2015


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Welcome, comfort, cleanliness, food! Would stay here again.

Reviewer:Marian Griffin | Mon 11th May 2015


fantastic hosts - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a long weekend stay at between the bays, we were made to feel very welcome by hosts Faith and Richard nothing is to much trouble, the hotel is spotlessley clean, the rooms very spacious with everything you need,the decor is very attractive and the breakfasts are amazing and brilliant to have parking facilities, we will definetly be returning and recommending family and friend to stay there, thankyou for a wonderful weekend

Reviewer:Deborah Mills | Wed 6th May 2015


well worth a stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent location.Very welcoming with beautifully appointed rooms.Great breakfasts and we will definitely be back.Couldn't find any faults and would like to thank Gemma for looking after us so well.

Reviewer:Brian Murphy | Fri 24th Apr 2015


The best ! Just perfect - Rating 5/5

We loved everything from the moment we walked into the hall with the smell of flowers and met the lovely host, saw our large and beautiful room, slept in our comfortable bed, had a lovely shower and ate a beautiful breakfast. We loved that everything was so clean and fresh, lovely to have our room serviced each day, and appreciated the helpful comments from our host for visiting this wonderful area. We love the style of the house and the relaxed atmosphere. Location is perfect and the house was easy to find. Parking was easy. The best.

Reviewer:Jillian Poulson | Wed 15th Apr 2015


Excellent return visit - Rating 5/5

Superb B&B. Great hosts, a warm welcome, good breakfast, comfortable, well placed, and spotlessly clean.This was our second visit and we would not hesitate to return again.

Reviewer:Nigel Tymms | Mon 13th Apr 2015


Simpythe best - Rating 5/5

Second stay at this delightful B&B ,centrally located and providing friendly, homely service. Beautiful rooms,excellent breakfast would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.

Reviewer:Peter Maiden | Mon 13th Apr 2015


Our stay - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic stay @ Between The Bays. The welcome was very friendly. The room was really nice, we had everything that we could of asked for. Information folder in room which contained all we needed to know. Would return again.

Response

Thank you so much look forward to seeing you again soon.Faith

Reviewer:Claire Palmer | Tue 31st Mar 2015


Lovely - Rating 5/5

It was quite by chance we booked Between The Bays B&B, first one I looked at on the internet. We couldn't have chosen better, staff brilliant, room excellent and the position of the house ideal, quiet area andjust 5 mins walk to shops and both bays , we loved it

Reviewer:Sheila Reynolds | Wed 8th Oct 2014


breakaway - Rating 5/5

This was a special trip for my friend and our daughters. It was made all the more special by out two night stay. Faith is very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast was delicious and the rooms were spacious and immaculately clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewer:Wendy Hughes | Sun 28th Sep 2014


home from home - Rating 5/5

A super little b and b, very comfy, can't find any fault with Faith and Richards place. Book now for a break in Llandudno. The bacon is to die for and the poached eggs are delicious.

Reviewer:Mark Gardner | Thu 25th Sep 2014


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Stayed just the one night on our way back from South Wales and the room was all you could wish for, spacious with good quality toiletries, the breakfast was very good too, good location, would stay again.

Reviewer:CHRISTOPHER MAJCHER | Tue 23rd Sep 2014


Excellent Place to Stay - Rating 5/5

We had been travelling around the UK for 2 weeks and when we arrived at Between the Bays..it was like coming to an oasis on our trip. Faith and Richard couldn't have been kinder or more helpful. Room was excellent and every morning was started with a delicious breakfast and pleasant conversation. It was within walking distance to almost everything. All and all it was a wonderful stay and we would HIGHLY recommend it. It will be well worth it for you.Dave and Deb Cunningham

Reviewer:Dave Cunningham | Mon 22nd Sep 2014


Wonderful Short Break - Rating 5/5

Many thanks to Faith &Richard for making us feel so very welcome at Between the Bays. Beautiful house, excellent food and great hosts! We very much hope to return in the future.

Reviewer:Mr. David Wheatley | Sun 21st Sep 2014


Nice town, lovely digs, lovely people- Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation, kind and friendly owners and a good location. We'll definitely be back!!

Reviewer:Steve Wray | Sun 21st Sep 2014


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from between the bays and we cannot rate it high enough. A very clean spacious king room ,very well appointed. A lovely breakfast and friendly atmosphere. Thanks to Faith and Richard we hope to return next year.

Reviewer:Robert Higgott | Fri 19th Sep 2014


September in LLandudno - Rating 5/5

Easy to Park. Caring Proprietors. Very Comfortable. Easy walking distance to the prom - even for us in our late Seventies. Well worth the trip.

Reviewer:Neil Doran | Tue 16th Sep 2014


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Fantastic5 star B&B, stopped for 4 nights.Welcome, service, accommodation and breakfast exceptional. Location good for access to all parts of Llandudno. Will be back again. Best B7B in Llandundo ?

Reviewer:Peter Maiden | Fri 12th Sep 2014


Llandudno visit - Rating 4/5

Very well appointed guest house,conveniently situated a short stroll to town &beach.Plenty of free public parking on street outside house. Friendly owner.Good breakfast. Would certainly stay again.

Reviewer:Peter Bartley | Fri 5th Sep 2014


One of the best - Rating 5/5

A wonderful place to stay. The Hosts were most welcoming, the room we stayed in provided extraordinary comfort and was impeccable so far as cleanliness was concerned. Having stayed in many Guest Houses and B&bs around UK I can only say that "between the Bays"presents as one of the best!

Reviewer:David Dodd | Sun 31st Aug 2014


Great Place - Rating 5/5

A lovely stay, very friendly and rates good. All the facilities you could need, very smart room, lovely breakfast. Will definitely be staying there again..

Reviewer:Phil Howard | Tue 26th Aug 2014


fabulous place - Rating 5/5

An excellent place to stay,would recommend highly,and will stay again.

Reviewer:Janice Hughes | Mon 25th Aug 2014


Excellence- Rating 5/5

When your required standards are as high as ours it isn't often a place comes up to expectation. When a stay exceeds our expectations we are delighted. This was one of those occasions. Well done Faith and Richard you are amazing.

Reviewer:Tim Dickinson | Mon 25th Aug 2014


Between the bays - Rating 5/5

Never been to a b&q before always 4star hotels but would certainly go back here as I was very impressed with the friendliness of the owners. The room was perfect in every way. The breakfast was everythingyou could ask for.A really pleasant stay.

Reviewer:Raymond Burrows | Sun 24th Aug 2014


Perfect coastal break - Rating 5/5

This B&B is located between the east and west promenade. This makes for easy walking to many of the attractions.The hotel was modern and the room very large with a great breakfast each morning.I stayed for 3 nights but could have stayed longer. The hosts Faith and Richard were very informative about places to go and eat.This is on B&B I would definitely return to

Reviewer:Greg McDonald | Sat 23rd Aug 2014


Highly recommended/ - Rating 5/5

We found the owners of this B&B to be friendly, helpful and welcoming. Our room was large, nicely decorated and very clean. Soft white towels,slippers and bathrobes were provided.Parking was also available on site, which was really helpful.

Reviewer:Tina Padmore | Sat 23rd Aug 2014


A good choice - Rating 5/5

We stayed only two nights but the owner was very welcoming and could not have been more helpful. The room was spacious and recently appointed to a high standard and breakfast was excellent. We would be happy to book again.

Reviewer:Frank Winder | Sat 23rd Aug 2014


5 Day Stay - Rating 5/5

We chose 'Between the Bays' fromTrip Advisor. We had a lovely stay in Llandudno. A warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, a good position and spotlessly clean. Faith and Richard have done everything to make your stay a holiday to enjoy and to remember.

Reviewer:Ian Johnson | Wed 20th Aug 2014


Between the Bays stay - Rating 5/5

Faith and Richard greeted us with a very warm welcome, very friendly and helpful. Lovely clean guesthouse and good sized room with en-suite, tv, wi-fi, toiletries and refreshments (tea, coffee).Good selection for breakfast full cooked, kippers or salmon and scrambled eggs etc. great location to walk to the promenade.

Reviewer:K Davidson | Sun 17th Aug 2014


Pleasant weekend stay - Rating 5/5

First time at Between the Bays. It won't be the last. We were in Llandudno for the annual MG Car Club Snowdon run.Room decorated and fitted out to very high standard. Owners Faith and Richard very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfasthit the spot. Off road parking what more could one ask. Looking forward to next time.

Reviewer:David Hudson | Sun 17th Aug 2014


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

Would thoroughly recommend this immaculately kept and spotless bed and breakfast. Great attention to detail and extremely welcoming hosts. Very tasty breakfasts.

Reviewer:Wendy Laidler | Tue 12th Aug 2014


A Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Really helpful and friendly hosts. Fantastic choice of food for breakfast. Our spacious room was spotlessly clean and very tastefully decorated. Between the Bays is only a short walk to the shops, cafes etc. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Reviewer:CLARE HASLETT | Sun 10th Aug 2014


comments- Rating 5/5

stayed at between the bays for two nightsvery warm welcomerecently been refurbed very tasteful and too high standard . we highly recommend a stay

Reviewer:Lynn Davies | Sun 10th Aug 2014


Excellent hotel - Rating 5/5

An excellent hotel we would recommend it to anyone. Spotless and the food was beautifully cooked. Can't wait to go back

Reviewer:Jean Windsor | Sat 9th Aug 2014


Very very good.... - Rating 5/5

NOT a cheap low rent B and B, but a top class comfortable, tasteful establishment which I would not hesitate to use again.

Reviewer:Paul Dunleavey | Sat 9th Aug 2014


Between the bays - Rating 5/5

Very clean, good breakfast, nice hosts and ideal position just far enough away from the noise of the town centre which was only a short stroll away.

Reviewer:Robert Whitney | Tue 5th Aug 2014


Highly Recommended to all - Rating 5/5

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and the rooms we had were spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable. The downstairs King room was just right for our elderly mother who has a little difficulty walking. Breakfast was wonderful and plenty of choice for all tastes. Being "Between The Bays"you could take a 10 minute stroll either way to enjoy Llandudno's coast.If you are staying in Llandudno, then this has to be the place to stay - you will not bedissapointed!

Reviewer:ANN Bryan | Mon 4th Aug 2014


Best yet - Rating 5/5

Accomodation excellent .Breakfast excellent.Hosts excellent-- friendly &full of local knowledge.Definately deserve their 5 stars.

Reviewer:RUTH SULLIVAN | Sat 2nd Aug 2014


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 2 nights and soon as we came through the frontdoor we knew we had done well. We were greeted by Faith who was very friendly and welcoming, The room was spotless and at a very high standard and was furnished tatesfully.The on suite was also at a high standard and the shower was superb. Breakfast is first class (thanks Richard) with a good range to suit everyone. Would recommend to everyone who visists llandudno that you stay here.I know we will stay again.

Reviewer:Andrew Jarvis | Tue 29th Jul 2014


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

Excellent stay. Comfortable, clean, everything in working order. Good food, good location and excellent hosts. I can highly recommend Between The Bays. Thank you.

Reviewer:Denise Blackwell | Tue 29th Jul 2014


Excellent stay at Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Just back from an excellent couple of days stay, from the nice friendly welcome when we arrived, everything was spot on, the rooms were lovely, and spotlessly clean, followed in the morning by a great breakfast. The location was another bonus, just a short level walk to both West Shore and the shops and promenade, thanks for a lovely couple of days.

Reviewer:Carole Gornall | Sat 26th Jul 2014


Top room top B&B- Rating 5/5

We stayed in the suite room 6 which is top floor (2nd)and what a great room it was, say room it had a separate lounge with flat screen TV and a bedroom room with a flat screen TV plus a large shower room with a powerful shower and large cubicle.All was very clean and comfy with new carpets so was nice surprise and the owners are very friendly people and the breakfasts where cooked to order and had a lot of verity for those who don't do full English. Nicely placed just off the prom so you can park your car easy enough.

Reviewer:Stephen Hill | Wed 23rd Jul 2014


great time - Rating 5/5

We have just arrived home after a two night break.Faith immediately made us feel extremely welcome. Just walking through the door we knew we had made a excellent choice. Our room situated at the front was spacious, airy and light! Very well presented and absolutely spotless.The breakfast was the best we have ever had!! The guest house was just a short walk from the front,but proved to be very peaceful at night. We highly recommend Between The Bays, and will most certainly be going back. Choosing this B&B made our weekend away perfect.

Reviewer:ALAN WRIGHT | Mon 21st Jul 2014


Wonderful stay ! - Rating 5/5

The title sums up our journey. We are a young french couple who wanted to discover Wales during a 10 day journey. Our stay in Llandudno was motivated by our wish to visit Anglesey and the North Coast. Between the Bays is a wonderful place to stay for a couple of days, with a very pleasant and helpful owner... and delicious breakfasts!

Reviewer:David Sevrain | Sun 20th Jul 2014


极好 - Rating 5/5

这酒店环境很温馨,设计独特,每个房间很有特色,而且老板娘人超好,早餐也很丰盛和美味,强烈推荐给各位小伙伴!

Reviewer:Jinnan Su | Thu 17th Jul 2014


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Just returned from a one night stay at the Between the Bays. Location is perfect, just a short walk to the centre of town and Great Orme. Our room was tastefully decorated with a large modern bathroom. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. We would have no hesitation in recommending and we will return. Perfect.

Reviewer:Stuart Watts | Mon 14th Jul 2014


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Between the Bays is an excellent hotel. The Hosts Faith and Richard were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and modern and the breakfast was delicious.The location is perfect for shops, restaurants and entertainment. Details in the room like dressing gowns, slippers, tea, coffee, chocolate, biscuits and toiletries etc were highly appreciated. Hospitality and top class service was excellent 10 out of 10.Brian and Joan Lambert

Reviewer:Brian Lambert | Sun 13th Jul 2014


Ideal location - Rating 5/5

Having walked past this house many times we discovered that it was now a B &B. After looking on-line we decided to give it a go. OMG we were so pleased with everything - The room was spacious,modern and comfortable. We were made very welcome by Faith who served us an excellent breakfast. The aptly name "Between the Bays"is exactly so, five minute from both bays, shops and all attraction. This is a new establishment, and well worth a visit, We will be going back again soon :-)

Reviewer:Ian Hulme | Sun 6th Jul 2014


10 out of 10 - Rating 5/5

Everything absolutely perfect. Best hotel we've stayed in by a mile. Five star all the way. Anyone who wants an excellent holiday will be missing a treat if they don't book this hotel. BRILLIANT !!

Reviewer:Nigel Pyatt | Sat 5th Jul 2014


Excellent, relaxing break - Rating 5/5

Very spacious rooms, comfortable bed, large TV and very good breakfasts. We would certainly recommend Between The Bays to friends and family. Thank you Faith for a really enjoyable few days.

Reviewer:Susan Scott | Fri 4th Jul 2014


Great Accommodation - Rating 5/5

We stayed for 3 nights in the 'suite' and can wholeheartedly recommend it. Power shower , 2 TV's , nice furnishings, 2 sofa's etc. The owners were friendly and the breakfasts were very good. As an older married couple we recommend it as place to stay if you particularly want a peaceful and tranquil break . Very handy for the shops and restaurants too.

Reviewer:David Lowe | Sun 29th Jun 2014


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Between The Bays is a great place to stay. you receive a warm , friendly welcome on arrival and the whole place is spotlessly clean .Our room was a first floor room at the front of the property and was a great size including new , modern en suite and walk in wardrobe. It is ideally located, on the flat , on Gloddaeth Ave midway between the two Llandudno shores.

Reviewer:Phillip Lapington | Sun 29th Jun 2014


Short Stay - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay at Between the Bays.The accommodation was excellent and the breakfast first class.Would highly recommend and will definitely be back.

Reviewer:Sandra Butterworth | Fri 27th Jun 2014


Two Nights Stay - Rating 5/5

Everywhere was spotlessly clean. Nice Powerful shower in our room.Everything you needed including dressing gown and slippers, Toiletries, Tea and coffee making facilities. Well looked after by owners and a lovely breakfast.Would stay again.

Reviewer:Ann Long | Thu 26th Jun 2014


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

A beautiful place to stay, the hosts were helpful, friendly and lovely to chat to. Food was excellent and the accommodation was beyond reproach. Many thanks

Reviewer:Diane Williams | Wed 25th Jun 2014


Excellent Hotel - Rating 5/5

What a great Hotel providing excellent rooms with shower built in wardrobe very clean and Quiet. Plenty of time to have breakfast in the morning and hosts which are attentive. Certainly a place we would go to again.

Reviewer:Mary Sharpe | Mon 16th Jun 2014


guest house - Rating 5/5

between the bays should be called the best between the bays cos thats exactly what it was. a 5 star guest house with a 5 star couple faith n richard. the breakfast was also 5 star quality and the rooms are beautifully furnished and extremely clean. we throughly enjoyed our stay there and did not want to leave. we would highly recommend this guest house to everyone.

Reviewer:Car Dillon | Sun 15th Jun 2014


Great- Rating 5/5

We received a friendly welcome, had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Rooms nice and very clean, exellent food

Reviewer:Grażyna Wujcikowska | Thu 12th Jun 2014


Enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

We received a warm welcome on arrival at Between the Bays and we really enjoyed our stay. The house had recently been refurbished and our room was comfortable, quiet,spotless and a good size. We were impressed by the stylish decor and the generous provision of fittings and accessories. We would certainly stay there again.

Reviewer:John Worth | Mon 2nd Jun 2014


Excellent hotel - Rating 5/5

This is the best guest house we have stayed we were made very welcome at check in and throughout our stay.The room was fantastic very clean and everything provided.The breakfast was delicious will definately return

Reviewer:Winifred Topley | Sun 1st Jun 2014


Bliss between the bays! - Rating 5/5

First class in all respects.

Reviewer:| Tue 6th May 2014


Extra Information

  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian

General Policy

Changes and cancellations to bookings made up to 7 days before the arrival date/time are without charge. The deposit may be charged. The total value of the booking may be charged if changes/cancellations are made with less than 7 days notice.
No smoking is permitted at the accommodation.
No children under the age of ten
If there are is damage to property at Between The Bays we reserve the right to charge the card for repairs.