Reviews

Our delightful stay early August. - Rating 5/5

Our time at Between The Bays was fantastic. The fresh, modern decor in our spacious, spotlessly clean room (with super king bed), made for a lovely, comfortable stay.The breakfast experience was a real winner.Wholesome, properly cooked Welsh food prepared by Tracey and presented by Mark in his own inimitable manner...Such wonderful and friendly hosts.We will be back.Nigel and Tracey from Newcastle under Lyme.

Response

Many many thanks Nigel and Tracey for your delightful review and we relish your continued custom. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Nigel and Tracey B | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


4 day break 6-10 August - Rating 5/5

We had room 2 which is spacious, light and airy and very well equipped.The breakfast room is of a similar standard and serves superb quality food.Set in a quiet location yet handy for the town and seafront this is a really good b/b.Mark and Tracey are great people for which nothing is to much trouble.Highly recommended.

Response

Many thanks again Jeff and Sue for your generous review. Hope to see you again. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Jeffrey Susan A | Mon 13th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Simply Perfect - Rating 5/5

What a find,a comfortable,clean stylish Guest House.Great hosts, Mark and Tracey are very welcoming.The breakfasts are varied and well cooked.The location is exactly ‘Between the Bays’,just a few minutes walk to either bay..We loved it, we’ll be back,.

Response

Many many thanks Joyce for your very kind words. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Joyce S | Sun 12th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Just a brilliant 5 day stay in Llandudno - Rating 5/5

We had 5 lovely days in Llandudno and Conwy which was enhanced by our stay at Between The Bays. Tracey and Mark made us feel very welcome and their establishment is of the highest order. Breakfast was high quality with lots of choice, service by Mark only surpassed by the cooking of Tracey. Bedroom was spacious, clean and very well decorated, bathroom was large,very clean, and well appointed. There are other extras in the room which add to make the highest quality but I am not telling you, best if you go and see.Should I say good value, well it was but Mark don't read this and put the price up.

Response

Many thanks Graham and Marion for your beautiful review. It\'s nice that Tracey, in the Engine Room, receives the plaudits whilst I slave away in the dining room, taking the orders and chatting to our guests. We would love to see you again soon, take care. Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:Graham /Marion L | Sun 12th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Lovely place to stay and friendly hosts - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Between the Bays for 4 nights. The hosts made us feel really welcomed and on arrival Mark carried our suitcase up to our room which was lovely, very clean and decorated to a very high standard.Massive en-suite which was spotless.Excellent breakfast, all freshly prepared and both hosts went the extra mile to make sure that everything was up to a very high standard for their guests.Mark and Tracey were wonderful, friendly hosts.A lovely place to stay and would highly recommend it.Hope to be back in the future.Diolch/Thank you

Response

Diolch, Diolch, Diolch Daniel and Meiris for your wonderful review. We hope it wont belong before we can greet you again with a \'bore da\' before breakfast. All the best, Tracey and Mark.

Reviewer:Daniel and Meiris R | Sat 11th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


A lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you Tracey and Mark for making our stay so enjoyable and perfect.We booked online, taking into account reviews, location and amenities. We were not disappointed.All rooms have been newly and tastefully decorated. Our downstairs king room was spotless, comfortable and very spacious with two comfy chairs. The many extras in the room, bath robes, bottled water, tea, coffee and ‘treats’ made us feel very much at home. Breakfast was just superb with very varied choices and expertly cooked by Tracey and served by Mark.The location was excellent and within ten minutes walk to either shore. There is parking on site and also unrestricted road parking nearby.A lovely touch was the phone call from Tracey, the day prior to our arrival introducing herself and Mark and checking for any dietary requirements. We were made to feel so welcome by both.We look forward to returning soon and thoroughly recommend a stay here.Thanks again Tracey and Mark for your caring hospitality.Kathy and Alan, Thornton Cleveleys

Response

Thank you very much Kathy and Alan for your tremendous review. We both feel very humble to receive such kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:KATHRYN and Alan H | Sat 11th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Great Hotel - Rating 5/5

Our trip to Llandudno was made extra special finding this excellent hotel. The location as it says directly between the Bays, very easy walking in both directions to each Bay. Tracy and Mark were excellent host very professional throughout nothing was too much trouble. The entrance to the hotel was very welcoming with lots of light and feeling spacious leading into the breakfast area a great nautical theme running through the house. A small plaque on the wall giving a littlehistory about thehouse. Breakfast excellent choice for everyone taste. A Highly Recommended place to stay.

Response

We really appreciate your kind review which will allow other potential guests make an informed decision when choosing a place a stay. Glad you got home safely (thanks for the call). Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Melvyn S | Mon 6th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Short Stay - Rating 5/5

A faultless stay made perfect by the hosts Mark and Tracey. Their friendly nature makes them ideal for the hospitality industry and it's plain to see they both work tirelessly for their guests. They even bought us a card for our wedding anniversary, which was a thoughtful touch. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms are large and very tastefully furnished and the breakfast is fantastic. We will definitely return and can recommend it to anyone.Stephen and Andrea.

Response

Thank you Stephen and Andrea for your amazing review, we really appreciate it. Thanks also for choosing\'Between the Bays\' to celebrate your anniversary. Hope to see you again soon. Tracey and Mark.

Reviewer:Stephen Andrea C | Sun 5th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


EXCELLENT STAY - Rating 5/5

Thank you Mark and Tracey for a lovely stay at Between the Bays, great welcome, great room with all the little extras touches, an amazing en-suite and not forgetting the lovely breakfast !! I am sure we will be back again - Colin and Gill

Response

Many sincere thanks for your kind review. We will look forward to welcoming you back again. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Colin and Jill D | Sun 5th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Perfect break- Rating 5/5

This was our first trip to Llandudno and won't be our last. Mark and Tracy were fantastic host's and made us feel so welcomeThe room was very spacious and decorated beautifully and so clean. Breakfast was cooked to perfection. Would 100 per cent recommend staying at this perfect guest house.thankyou so much mark and Tracy for our wonderful stay. Hope to see you again next year.

Response

Wow, many many thanks Ann and Dave for your lovely review. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Ann and Dave M | Sun 5th Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


The little things make a big difference - Rating 5/5

The accommodation and the breakfasts were first rate. The bathrobes, fresh milk for teas etc, and Tracey's and Mark's friendly hosting style really made the difference. Thank you both.

Response

Thank you for your excellent review after your long journey home, we really appreciate it. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Steven and Michelle M | Fri 3rd Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Lovely few days stay. - Rating 5/5

Brilliant stay,nothing is too much trouble for Mark &Tracey, Breakfast was great so much choice. See you both next year. Sue &Richard

Response

Many many thanks for your lovely review and for your repeat custom. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Greenwood Sue R | Thu 2nd Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


Weekend Break - Rating 5/5

What an amazing place Bed &Breakfast pristine place and superbly decorated, owners Mark and Tracy fantasti couple very attentive and very welcoming the rooms was gorgeous very elegant with special touches that you don’t get in any other B&BBest place I have stayed in by far I will be going back very soon and recommend everyone to go to this delightful gem of a place it truly is a great stayI was sad to leaveThe food was delicious too the whole experience was something I will always rememberThank you Mark and Tracy you certainly have worked hard and it’s very evident you have definitely got it perfect 😀 very happy customerJayne and PaulLiverpool

Response

Thank you Jayne and Paul for a wonderful review.We are so pleased that we have made your visit to Llandudno memorable.We look forward to seeing you again soon.Very happy Owners of \"Between the Bays\" Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:Jayne and Paul M | Mon 30th Jul 2018 | 1 month ago


Between the Bays- Rating 5/5

Tracey &Mark,Thank you for making our stay at your lovely B &B so enjoyable. You are both wonderful hosts and nothing was too much trouble.The standard of the accommodation is exceptional and far exceeded our expectations.Our room/suite was spacious, comfortableand very tastefully decorated. Your attention to detail is amazing.We thoroughly enjoyed our breakfasts. The choice offered is both varied and extensive. We particularly enjoyed the fresh fruit salad, the smoked salmon/ scrambled egg and not to mention the full Welsh breakfast!We know the hard work and commitment you have put into Between the Bays and feel it will become one of Llandudno’s best B &B’sWe feel you will have many new and returning guests. Hope to see you ourselves in the near future.Many thanks again.Dave &Sue

Response

Thank you David and Sue for such a wonderful review.Having wonderful guests like yourselves makes the hard work worth while.We hope to see you again soon.Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:David and Sue J | Mon 30th Jul 2018 | 1 month ago


Between the Bays bonanza - Rating 5/5

Just spent a great 3-night weekend break at this guest house. The standard of décor and cleanliness was impeccable. Our room was comfortable and spacious with a large bathroom with all essentials.The breakfast menu was vast and cooked fresh beautifully. Our hosts, Mark and Tracey, made sure that we wanted for nothing and they were the most lovely couple. Many more stays in the future to come I think.

Response

What a wonderful review. Thank you very very much Jayne. Hope to see you again soon. Mark and Tracey.

Reviewer:Jayne Michael W | Sun 29th Jul 2018 | 1 month ago


first timers - Rating 5/5

Just returned from our stay with Mark and Tracey and it certainly won't be our last.From the welcoming hello to the goodbye we cannot fault this establishment.Tastefully decorated throughout, with plentiful food at breakfast, owners who could not make you more welcome.Thank you and good luck for the future you deserve to be successful

Response

Many thanks David and Elaine for your kind words. We look forward to you becoming \' our regulars \' in the near future. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:David and Elaine A | Sun 29th Jul 2018 | 1 month ago


BETWEEN THE BAYS GUEST HOUSE - Rating 5/5

A really nice place to stay, very clean and comfortable. As the name implies they are situated within walking distance of both bays on a wide flat road.Mark &Tracey are great hosts and very helpful &cheerful and have put their own stamp on the house making it bright and airey. Looking forward to returning in the near future. 👍

Response

Thank you Janet for your generous review. We look forward to greeting you again soon. Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:Janet B | Thu 26th Jul 2018 | 1 month ago


between the bays - Rating 5/5

There are no negatives to this b&b,from the welcome we received when we arrived to the comfort of the newly refurbished house, very light and airey. Breakfast caters for every taste and was beautifully cooked. Location is ideal, as you are very near to town and prom, just waiting to go back!

Response

Thank you Susan and Ron for your amazing review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Susan and Ron S | Sun 22nd Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Everything about our stay was excellent. What a lovely couple Mark and Tracy are. Nothing is too much trouble

Response

Thanks Bev and Derek. It was great having you as our guests.See you again soon.Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Bev and Derek V | Fri 20th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Lovely guest house lovely couple who looked after us so well rooms beautiful. Breakfast great with a great choice mark and Tracey are doing a great job nothing is to much trouble for them thanks to you both for a lovely stay will see you again in September!love sandra Stuart taylor!!!

Response

Thanks Sandra.We look forward to welcoming you back in September.Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:sandra T | Sat 14th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

We have stayed here previously and once again were not left disappointed, in fact even better than our previous visits. The new owners Tracey and Mark are fabulous hosts and make sure your every need is catered for. They have renovated to a very high standard with bright airy rooms and I especially liked the dining room. The breakfast was plentiful, lots of choice and cooked to order. We celebrated our Wedding Anniversary whilst there and they went the extra mile with a bottle of Prosecco and decorated room. Tracey and Mark make you feel very welcome and it really felt like a home from home. We will definitely visit again.

Response

Thanks Rob and Gail for your wonderful review.Glad we could help in making your 30th Wedding Anniversary special.Hope to see you again soon.Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Crook Rob and G | Tue 10th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Doesn\'t get better than this!- Rating 5/5

Absolutely beautiful Guest house. Warm friendly welcome. Rooms beautifully appointed attention to detail fantastic. Spotless. Wonderful home cooked breakfast. 5 ☆ plus.

Response

Hi Delia and Colin. Many, many thanks for your wonderful review.Hope to see you again.Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Delia and colin H | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Couple 2 day mid week stay - Rating 5/5

Great welcome from owners Mark and Tracey. Nothing is too much trouble. Lovely rooms which are recently refurbished. Location just back from seafront and only a couple of minutes walk to shops and restaurants. Great breakfast! Many thanks for a lovely stay.

Reviewer:Andrew James T | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Brilliant B&B, highly recommend. - Rating 5/5

We don't normally sleep well away from home. However our stay at between the bays provided us with an exceptionally comfortable rest. The bedroom was great in that it provided us with an excellent &quiet night sleep. The location is convenient for sight seeing around the great Orme, central Llandudno and also a short walk to either shore, east or west. Parking was easy, service was prompt, helpful &friendly. The breakfast was well worth it, food was delicious and cooked to order very well indeed. With a menu providing ample to choose from. We also liked the property with its nautical theme and spacious rooms with bay windows, even the en suite was a generous size. Strong WiFi available throughout.

Response

Thank you Richard and Caroline for taking time to leave a thorough review, we really appreciate it.So glad you liked our nautical theme.Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Richard and Caroline W | Sun 8th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Great few days. - Rating 5/5

Thank you Mark &Tracy for a lovely few days at Between the Bay's. It was really spot on, first class, your rooms are beautiful, your breakfasts are great with a very good choice. We were made so welcome and relaxed every day. Thank you so much, see you again in September.welcome.Carry on you can't fail. See you again in September. Love Elaine &Paul.

Response

Thanks Elaine and Paul for being perfect guests.We can\'t wait to welcome you back in September. Love Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Elaine and Paul c | Thu 5th Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


excellent b and b! will definatly be going back! - Rating 5/5

made us feel very welcome the rooms were excellent in size very clean and very generous gifts of biscuits water super selection of teas and robes lovely pillows and beds! priceless! bfast faultless and nothing too much trouble, and also a penthouse room which we peeped in and I wanted to move in perminatly! faultless do go u wont b sorry!

Response

Blimey Yvette we could not have written this better ourselves!!!It was a pleasure to have you as our guests.Many thanks Tracey and Mark.Keep Dancing!!!!

Reviewer:yvette W | Mon 2nd Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Getting better all the time! - Rating 5/5

We stayed here last year before Mark and Tracey took over and we thought it couldn't get much better. We were wrong! They have redecorated from top to bottom giving a much brighter atmosphere.Breakfast was beautifully cooked with some nice touches. Rooms are a great size and very well equippedMark and Tracy are joy, nothing too much trouble. Hoping to go back soon.

Response

Thank you for a wonderful review.It\\\'s nice to know that all of our hard work is being noticed and appreciated by returning guests.We hope to welcome you back again soon.Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:Roger and Mary H | Mon 2nd Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Highly recommended! - Rating 5/5

Excellent attention to detail. Beautiful spacious room. Delicious breakfast. Mark and Tracey very welcoming hosts. Nothing too much trouble. Superb location. Will definitely return!

Response

Truly glad you managed to avoid the traffic and enjoyed Forces Day to the full. Hope to see you again soon. Tracey and Mark.

Reviewer:Nicola B | Sun 1st Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Nothing Short of Excellent! - Rating 5/5

It's easy to see why this newly reopened establishment is constantly receiving a 5 star rating. Everything was just perfect with impeccable attention to detail. Beautiful nautical decor theme throughout, sets the tone perfectly and we were met with a most warm welcome from our hosts Mark and Tracey. Our room, the top floor suite was just exquisite with a separate spacious living room, large bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. The power recliner sofa in the living area was incredibly comfortable and a lovely touch. Breakfast was also of an extremely high standard;freshly cooked to order with alternative selections (the smoked salmon and scrambled eggs on a lightly toasted muffin was particularly delicious!) Fresh cafetières of coffee and a very varied selection of juices, pastries, fresh fruit, cereals and yoghurts. All in all, a lovely weekend. I can't recommend Between the Bats enough. We already booked to come again whilst we were still there and we are certain that it will be somewhere that we will continue to come back to for many years to come. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Response

Many many thanks for your thorough review which helps other prospective guests make an informed decision when choosing a place to stay for a well earned rest. See you again in September. Tracey and Mark.

Reviewer:Sarah W | Sun 1st Jul 2018 | 2 months ago


Between the Bays review - Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation, everything you could wish for.Mark and Tracey very welcoming, nothing too much trouble for them.Good varied breakfast cannot fault anything about our stay.House in good position for both beaches. No hesitation to rebook if we return to Llandudno in the future and we will certainly recommend Between the Bays to our friends.

Response

Hi Thanks for the glowing report, it makes all the hard work worth it.We hope to see you again very soon.Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Trevor T | Fri 29th Jun 2018 | 2 months ago


Our great stay - Rating 5/5

Tracey &mark we’re excellent hosts and made us feel most at home. Nothing was too much trouble for them and the rooms were excellent.Breakfast was really lovely and tasty and we loved everything we had.We hope to go back very soon.

Response

Thank you for your lovely review.Thanks for being great guest.Good luck, hope to see you soon.Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Dawson Chris J | Fri 29th Jun 2018 | 2 months ago


Well worth a stay - Rating 5/5

Tracey and Mark are putting their hearts and souls into their new venture.They are excellent hosts.Nothing is too much trouble and they make every guest feel special.Rooms are A1 beds are especially comfortable.Meals are of a very high standardWe wish them every success and they will deserve itThank you for a lovely experience

Response

We were honored that you chose our home to celebrate your special anniversary. Your wit and repartee will be sorely missed ........ especially by Mark! We sincerely hope that you return to visit us again soon. Tracey and Mark

Reviewer:Chris and Marie F | Tue 19th Jun 2018 | 3 months ago


5 star - Rating 5/5

Lovely welcome from Tracey and Mark. We stayed on their second week of opening and they have set their standards high. We stayed in their ground floor en suite room which was very spacious and very nicely decorated with plenty of storage space. Good choice of cereals, fresh fruit, juices, yogurt and a lovely freshly prepared cooked breakfast served on hot plates. Fresh warm toast with served with your breakfast or after. Small details but much appreciated. Location is excellent. Just a 15 min stroll to seafront by the pier or west shore. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Parking on the drive or just outside the gate. When we visit Llandudno again Between the Bays will be our first choice.

Response

Thank you for the fantastic review and noticing the small things we are trying to do.Your were perfect guests and we can not wait to welcome you back, to stay with us again.Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:Parker Ann and R | Sun 17th Jun 2018 | 3 months ago


Amazing stay... even better hosts - Rating 5/5

What was meant to be a short break away to Barcelona was suddenly turned sideways when the flight was cancelled. Left not knowing what to do we looked for somewhere to go in the UK. I’d not been to Llandudno, but my partner had so we decided to go there. We found between the bays and thought it looked nice from the pictures - but they don’t do it justice.Prior to arrival we received a call from Mark checking our time of arrival which I thought was a lovely touch. When we arrived we were greeted by both Mark and Tracey and shown to our room.Rooms were immaculate and had just been freshly renovated as it was Tracey and Mark’s first few weeks in the B&B. Breakfast throughout the stay was absolutely fantastic (thanks Tracey) and we were made to feel like it was home from home.I cannot recommend the place enough. We will definitely be back to visit soon.Thank you for a brilliant short break away.Adam and NatashaP.s. thank you for sending my phone back!

Response

It was an absolute pleasure to have you as our guests and you even managed to get a tan in North Wales !!! Hope to see you again.Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:Adam K | Wed 13th Jun 2018 | 3 months ago


A most enjoyable break - Rating 5/5

Mark and Tracey have now taken over and we were their first guests last week. We had a warm welcome from them and they have invested much time, energy and money in the weeks before it reopened. New furniture was installed and rooms nicely redecorated.New mattresses in all bedrooms too.Breakfasts were excellent and served by Mark with a smile. No difficulty in parking.

Response

We were blessed to have such wonderful guests during our first week.Hope to see you again soon.Mark and Tracey

Reviewer:Mr and Mrs J.G C | Sun 10th Jun 2018 | 3 months ago


Great place- Rating 5/5

I don’t usually use B&Bs, but place was great, comfy room, quality breakfast, and would definitely stay here again

Reviewer:Michael V | Fri 27th Oct 2017 | 10 months ago


Nice suprise - Rating 5/5

Excellent room bed comfortable breakfast superb

Reviewer:Clifford T | Thu 26th Oct 2017 | 10 months ago


Llandudno Visit - Rating 5/5

Fabulous stay. Excellently looked after by Faith and Richard. Extremely comfortable accommodation within walking distance of main town and promenade. Would highly recommend staying here.

Reviewer:JAMES NEIL S | Sat 16th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


All you want for a breakaway. - Rating 4/5

A very clean warm friendly guest house. A breakfast to start the day!! I am sure you would not want to for more.

Reviewer:Carl B | Thu 7th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


short break - Rating 5/5

hiwe had a great stay with you and will recommend and hope to stay with you sometimenext year.best regardsbrian McLaren.

Reviewer:brian m | Tue 5th Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent stay, Excellent Hotel- Rating 5/5

Between the Bays is an excellent B&B in a perfect location of Llandudno. Faith &Richard were the perfect hosts and made every effort to make our stay perfect. I have dietary needs and requirements and Faith went above and beyond to meet these, even getting cakes and buns left in the room every morning. Very friendly hotel and perfectly clean. The rooms were spacious and had everything you need. Thank you for making our holiday great, we will definitely be back!

Reviewer:Bethany M | Fri 1st Sep 2017 | 1 year ago


A little gem- Rating 5/5

We felt like we were at home instantly not staying in someone's home.The room, facilities and caretaking were extremely good.All run professionally, courteously by welcoming and friendly proprietor a.Highly recommend

Reviewer:chris f | Sat 26th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Very enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

The guesthouse made for a very pleasant and memorable stay for us all. We booked 3 rooms for 3 nights and couldn't fault a thing during our entire time there! Thanks for going the extra mile to (try) accommodate our individual eating preferences at breakfast too!

Reviewer:Vernon M | Mon 21st Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


a FIVE STAR STAY - Rating 5/5

EXCELLENT GUEST HOUSEROOMS WHERE SUPERBBREAKFAST VERY FILLING,LOCATION &CAR PARKINGFIRST CLASSFAITH WAS FANTASTIC (also RICHARD )MANY THANKS FROM ANN &STEVE

Reviewer:stephen j | Thu 10th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

Made welcome by Faith on arrival and this was maintained for the week of my stay. The en suite bathroom was spacious and modern with a large walk-in shower. There was a spacious walk-in wardrobe with free safe. All rooms were in immaculate decorative state. Breakfasts served up by Faith were excellently fresh. Private parking was an important bonus feature not available on the seafront hotels.

Reviewer:John C | Mon 7th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


TheWood\'s - Rating 5/5

Fantastic weekend at Between The Bays ,Faith was the perfect hostess.lovely room,perfect breakfast and best of all gluten free goodies.We will definitely return and recomend to family and friends.

Reviewer:Denise W | Mon 31st Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


the best of everything - Rating 5/5

this was the best b&b we have stayed in and the best host,we could not have asked for more,the breakfast was really good quality.we are both 70 and had no trouble with the little walk to promanade and all amenities.

Reviewer:COLIN L | Thu 27th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Good location - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming with great host and lovely food

Reviewer:PETER F | Fri 21st Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


weekend break - Rating 5/5

excellent hotel, large home cooked full breakfast excellent,situation good, 5 minute walk for both bays , lovely quiet room everything you can want for a relaxing break.

Reviewer:jane b | Thu 20th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


friendly and relaxing - Rating 5/5

Every effort was made by Faith &Richard to ensure the best most comfortable holiday. The very spacious rooms were clean and well equipped. Our elderly mother and her two daughters enjoyed the thoughtfulness of our hosts. The cakes we were provided everyday were an extra special treat. Best ever poached eggs Richard.

Reviewer:Vicky S | Mon 17th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


Great stay at Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

booked 4 rooms for my whole family for 3 nights,all rooms were absolutely fantastic large with king size beds and a huge en suite.The breakfast was perfect.the owners were extremely helpful all the time,made us feel relay welcome from the minute we arrived till the minute we left.No problem recommending to anybody looking for somewhere to stay in Llandudno

Reviewer:Danuta F | Thu 6th Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


b and b experience - Rating 4/5

lovely people really nice position,good food and very comfortable,really enjoyed ourselves,thanks

Reviewer:brian s | Sun 2nd Jul 2017 | 1 year ago


short stay- Rating 5/5

lovely host warm welcome . breakfast set you up forthe day .

Reviewer:Karen T | Mon 26th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


I never usually give 10 out of 10 - Rating 5/5

5 day stay in he best guest house I have ever been in. Rooms were excellent, breakfast had lots of choice and high quality,run by a very friendly couple that are the perfect hosts. Yes 10/10 .

Reviewer:Graham L | Mon 26th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Second Visit Same Excellent Quality - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for a second time because we were so impressed by our first visit. Again the welcome was warm and the stay was excellent. The rooms are clean and bright and the breakfaasts are lovely.

Reviewer:KRYSTINA T | Fri 2nd Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We had a wonderful stay.Very friendly and knowledgableHost.we recommend to anybody needing to stay in the area as a good location.We hope to return as we still have lots of places to visit.Thank you.

Reviewer:John W | Wed 31st May 2017 | 1 year ago


EXCELLENT STAY - Rating 5/5

We stayed for three nights in the suite. The rooms were lovely and the location.was perfect, just off the main strip which made parking easy. It is a flat walk in to the centre of Llandudno which always has something to interest you. The breakfast was great and we are missing it now we are home. Will definitely stay here again

Reviewer:KRYSTINA T | Mon 22nd May 2017 | 1 year ago


BETWEEN THEBAYS LLANDUDNO - Rating 5/5

have stayed several times at Between the Bays, we have never been disappointed, Faith is very welcoming, nothing is too much trouble. We find the location perfect for us within a walking distance to town/promenade. The rooms are really comfortable and the cleanliness to room and bathroom is as you like at home! The breakfast is exceptional, the kippers can be recommended. Look forward to our next visit.

Reviewer:susan s | Sat 20th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Between the bays - Rating 5/5

Prefect.... will be staying here again.Thanks

Reviewer:Michael B | Mon 15th May 2017 | 1 year ago


What a gem!! - Rating 5/5

This exceptionally clean and well run B&B far exceeded our expectations.Faith and Richard went out of their way to make our stay very happy, we will certainly hope to stay again in the near future.

Reviewer:Kim P | Tue 2nd May 2017 | 1 year ago


Enjoyed- Rating 5/5

This is first class B/BThe rooms are lovely and clean. Bed very comfy. The breakfast was delicious and plenty of it to.Nothing was to much for Faith the owner. We enjoyed it so much we are booked in for next year.

Reviewer:Ann L | Tue 2nd May 2017 | 1 year ago


As good as ever - Rating 5/5

Friendly welcome as always, lovely clean room, superb breakfast, perfect location, easy parking, good value, what more can anyone want. Must visit again soon.

Reviewer:Dennis B | Fri 28th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Enjoyable and comfortable stay. - Rating 5/5

Faith was friendly and very helpful.The house is beautifully decorated and the room was large and very comfortable with a super breakfast in the morning.

Reviewer:Mark E | Tue 18th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Easter break - Rating 5/5

We would recomend this bed and breakfast the host is so friendly and makes you feel so welcome food is excellent even tbe other guests are lovely we would definitly stay again

Reviewer:michael l | Sat 15th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Unbelievable - Rating 5/5

The room is perfect is large and cleanest, the services is the best. I love this place, Between the bay make me so happy when I had a trip in whels. I love it.

Reviewer:zhi w | Wed 12th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

As always lovely stay, friendly owners, food excellent, nice room, good position in Llandudno.

Reviewer:Mr. Richard D | Tue 11th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Autumn Break - Rating 5/5

We had an enjoyable week-end stay at Between the Bays. This was are second visit and was once again pleased to experience good facilities accompanied by attentive staff. We look forward to staying again on our next visit to Llandudno.

Reviewer:Mr. James P | Mon 31st Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


between the bays - Rating 5/5

A very warm welcome. clean, spacious, well stocked room with an excellently cooked breakfast.

Reviewer:David L | Sat 29th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Anniversary- Rating 5/5

Made our stay at Llandudno a pleasure a beautiful clean house with attention to detail a lovely family that couldn't do enough for us food was excellent and plentiful made our anniversary perfect thank you

Reviewer:Ian B | Mon 24th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Between the Bays Guest House - Rating 5/5

We stayed for tw it will not be our lasto nights. The accommodation was super. Everything was ideal for us clean, comfortable, spacious, friendly.The breakfastwas excellent. Iutt was our first visit b

Reviewer:Mr. Glyn H | Mon 17th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Fab u lous. - Rating 5/5

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. Our room was lovely ,and as we found out during our stay,very comfortable.our breakfast was second to none,and nothing was too much trouble for our hostess.Thank you so much.

Reviewer:Mary H | Mon 10th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Will visit again - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable large and airy room with a good shower. Jenna and Faith were very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was good. Will visit again.

Reviewer:Richard S | Mon 26th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


The perfect weekend break - Rating 5/5

Room very comfortable,food great and location excellent.It was so good we stopped an extra night!

Reviewer:Glynn P | Mon 26th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Excellent Guest House, we were made very welcome from the time we arrived to the time we left. Excellent breakfast and plenty of it , very large and speciosevery clean on suit room,a nice personal touch of biscuits and cake left in room every day,in easy reach of beach ,shops, and eating areas , we will definitely go back and will certainly recommend to others. A Big thank you to Faith , Gemma and Richard for an Excellent WeekJoan and Ron

Reviewer:Ronald H | Sat 24th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Excellent!! - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable 3 night stay at Between the Bays. There was plenty of choice for breakfast which was served promptly. Our room was very clean and tidy and included all the facilities we required. Faith was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to staying again and would recommend this b&b to anyone staying in the area. /Bert &Kenneth (the Swedish golfers)

Reviewer:Bert-Olof P | Sat 24th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Mini break. - Rating 5/5

Just returned from 3 night stay at the bays, This was our 3rd stay and we were well looked after as usual by our hosts,We love it to bits and look forward to going back.

Reviewer:Mr. Noel h | Thu 22nd Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Relaxing break - Rating 5/5

Fabulous B&B. Warm and welcoming owner. Lovely large room with great bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Excellent well,cooked breakfast. Quiet location but an easy 5 minute walk into main part of town.

Reviewer:Joanne H | Wed 21st Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Go for it !- Rating 5/5

Lovely top floor room with separate lounge ,clean premises , lovely breakfast , friendly informative helpful staff. Convienient location and parking . Highly recommend .

Reviewer:Derrick H | Fri 16th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Comfort and convenience- Rating 5/5

Lovely comfortable beds, big and well presented room. Surprisingly quiet and very convenient for all places of interest. Hope to see you again!

Reviewer:Stella T | Tue 13th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely - Rating 4/5

A lovely comfortable room, plenty of beverages and clean and tidy.

Reviewer:Alan B | Sun 11th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Fantastic Few Days - Rating 5/5

We stayed for a couple of days in room 6 which is a suite.Very large rooms spotlessly clean.The breakfast was delicious and set us up for the day. Will stay againand would recommend to family and friends

Reviewer:Mrs. Barbara H | Sat 10th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Just the job! - Rating 5/5

Perfect location for short walk to promenade, shops and restaurant. Lovely, big, bright, airy room with some very thoughtful added personal touches, excellent breakfasts and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer:Sandra R | Mon 5th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Mr & Mrs R.Cook - Rating 4/5

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Guest House. The accommodation and food were very good.

Reviewer:Roland C | Wed 31st Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Brilliant Stay! Would definitely return!- Rating 5/5

Travelling with my boyfriend and my parents for a long weekend away. This accommodation was perfect. Very friendly and instantly made us feel welcome. They went the extra mile to cater for myself as I am Coeliac, making breakfast enjoyable for me when usually I miss out. They were at hand for any of our needs, rooms were lovely and spacious. Our stay at Between the Bay's was brilliant and we would definitely return if we came again. Thank you for having us!

Reviewer:Bethany M | Tue 30th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Highly recommended - Rating 5/5

Just far enough out of town but near enough to walk, great stay with one of the best rooms we have had in a B&B, a TV you can actually see and a settee to sit on, definitely will stay again

Reviewer:Susan K | Tue 23rd Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Relaxing Visit - Rating 5/5

Excellent Host's, very friendly, any issues solved within reason, excellent breakfast, good rooms, well furnished, very good location and parking no problem, stayed for a weekend, very enjoyable and having a good B&B definitely made the weekend. Would stay again.

Reviewer:Duncan M | Tue 23rd Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

We only stayed one night due to between the bay being fully booked but we are definitely coming back well worth the money warm welcoming people nothing was too much trouble and breakfast was lovely thank you

Reviewer:Aldyth M | Sat 20th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


excellent - Rating 5/5

Just back from a lovely weekend. The b &b is well placed as it says between the bays.Very clean, plenty space, good food everything you could want for a great break.

Reviewer:MOIRA R | Tue 16th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Perfect place to stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent place to stay if you are in Llududno.Nice staff and good breakfast.

Reviewer:Bernard Van S | Tue 16th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Very Nice Stay - Rating 5/5

Clean and comfy room with nice breakfast

Reviewer:Richard C | Tue 16th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Relaxed friendly atmosphere - Rating 5/5

Great short stay. Lovely clean,spacious room. Excellent tasty breakfasts, nothing was too much trouble. Would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.

Reviewer:Lynette R | Mon 8th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

We had a great time at Between the Bays guest house.The room we had was fabulous, large and clean and the breakfast was great.Ideally situated, only a short walk either into town or to west shore.Great people, great place, great stay.Will gladly return. 👍 🤗

Reviewer:Janet B | Tue 2nd Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Wonderful 3 night break a realt top class b&b made very welcome from the very start. Highly reccomend a visit.

Reviewer:Brian A | Sun 31st Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Top Class as always - Rating 5/5

Our second visit to Between the Bays and as good as the first. How could our visit be better, I cannot imagine as everything was perfect. Not much more to say except enjoy your stay, you will not be disappointed. There are cheaper places to stay in Llandudno but take your chance and you will get what you pay for. We have stayed in top class very expensive hotels in Llandidno but the quality and service cannot exceed that of Between the Bays.

Reviewer:Mr. Dennis B | Sat 30th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


paul & mandy cartwright - Rating 4/5

we had a very pleasant stay, the room was very comfy and spacious and very clean.we had tea &coffee and cake's and biscuits in the room each day off the owner's. very close to the town center. thank you 4 a lovely stay.

Reviewer:Paul C | Wed 27th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Friendly people - Rating 5/5

Very clean and friendly,would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Michael S | Thu 14th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Wonderful B&B - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a 3 night stay at Between the Bays and we booked to go back before we left! The B&B is very clean, the hosts are very hospitable and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and have everything you could possibly need including cake! We enjoyed the power shower a lot but most of all the breakfasts!Thank you very much Faith and Richard, see you in September!

Reviewer:Mr. Phil R | Mon 11th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Short Break - Rating 5/5

Just returned from a lovely 3 night stay at Betweenthe Bays. There was a party of 4 consisting of 3 adults and a teenager. We were all made to feel welcome and the standard of rooms were excellent. The breakfasts wee great also. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Reviewer:Dale B | Fri 8th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Short break - Rating 5/5

Just had a great 3 day break and wished it was longer. What a great place to stay a little gem. It ticks all the boxes and cannot fault anything The breakfasts are fabulous well done.Its not easy to find comfort cleanliness and such great hosts can't wait to return . The location is superb easy to walk to beaches restaurantsplenty buses passing the door for excusions

Reviewer:Adrian S | Tue 5th Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


great 4 days - Rating 5/5

what a lovely room very clean owner was brill didn't want to go home

Reviewer:Steven C | Fri 1st Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


\"Between The Bays\" - Rating 5/5

So pleased I found this little Gem. Just what I needed a little break in thisfriendly family owned Guest House with Dad at the helm producing delicious breakfasts! I would certainly stay again and look forward to returning soon!

Reviewer:Patricia D | Wed 29th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


RECOMMENDED - Rating 5/5

Friendly, welcoming hosts. Spacious room with modern bathroom.Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice.Would definitely recommend staying at Between the Bays

Reviewer:Christine P | Wed 29th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent - Rating 0/5

Very nice, clean and cozy room, tasty breakfast, friendly people, perfect location.

Reviewer:Margarita T | Fri 24th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

This was our second visit and we were as pleased as last time. Perfect location, lovely clean rooms, excellent breakfast and lovely friendly staff. What more could you ask for?!

Reviewer:Mrs. Teresa W | Thu 23rd Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent facility - Rating 5/5

A very clean and welcoming guesthouse. Spacious room that was "home from home". Brilliant breakfast and Faith is ever so cheerful. Very central location which is convenient for accessing all points of interest in Llandudno. Real value for money and will return soonest.

Reviewer:Mr. Immanuel M | Wed 22nd Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

A lovely welcome awaited me from Faith, Richard and their daughter.A beautiful guest house, well located in the seaside town of Llandudno.My room/suite was amazing as was my cooked breakfast in the morning.I highly recommend a stay here.I certainly look forward to my return visit.

Reviewer:Glenys E | Mon 20th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent! :-)- Rating 5/5

Exellent.. large bedroom, clean, friendly, modern powerful shower, lovely breakfast, lovely people... recommended.

Reviewer:Paul R | Mon 13th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Short break to Llandudno - Rating 5/5

My wife and I visit Llandudno quite regularly and we believe our stay at Between the Bays has been one of the best. Every thing about the hotel is excellent the position, the room, the breakfast, the hostess tray.The atmosphere is very friendly and warm and we will be back at the first opportunity.

Reviewer:MICHAEL Y | Sat 11th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


excellent - Rating 5/5

Very enjoyable and excellent service will visit again and recommend to my friends. Roger &Linda.

Reviewer:Roger A | Tue 7th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Wonderful Holiday - Rating 5/5

I suppose perfect weather makes a difference to a holiday, in our case from day one it was perfect, the weather, Between The Bays guest houseand the lovely welcoming family that run it, you could not fault it. The bedroom and bathroom were very tastefully decorated and very clean. A tea and coffee tray complete with assorted biscuits plus two small cakes were left each day. Nothing was too much trouble for the family as you were made to feel so welcome with a genuine smile. I would say breakfast was something really special, more or less anything you could wish for. We would have no hesitation in recommending it to friends and look forward to future visits our selves.Carl and Joyce.

Reviewer:Carl B | Mon 6th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely warm welcome - Rating 5/5

Lovely warm welcome.very clean and had a good sleep bed very comfy. Breakfast was good. Would definitely go back.

Reviewer:Berty H | Mon 23rd May 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Our group booked the two king sized rooms which were very comfortable and spacious.The decor was smart and tasteful.Breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice and the owner was very friendly.

Reviewer:Ian R | Sun 15th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Yet again another fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

We came for the bank holiday extravaganza weekend again this year and were not disapointed, wonderful comfortable rooms, amazing breakfasts and all made possible by fantastic hosts, thank you all for a wonderful relaxing break

Reviewer:Deborah M | Sat 14th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Special breakaway - Rating 5/5

This was my second visit and im so glad i returned. My husbabd was equally impressed with the accomodation and the breakfast is outstanding.faith is the perfect host and makes you feel so comfortable and at home.

Reviewer:Wendy H | Mon 9th May 2016 | 2 years ago


3rd May 2016 - Rating 5/5

Lovely friendly b&b. Very pretty room and spotlessly clean. Freshly cooked breakfast which we thoroughly enjoyed. Would recommend. Joan &Wally, Southport, UK.

Reviewer:Joan J | Thu 5th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Perfect ! - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed the 3 nights we spent at your place. Thank you for yout warmness.Séverine &Pascal Druart

Reviewer:Pascal D | Sun 10th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


superb guest house - Rating 5/5

lovely relaxing break,lovely room excellent breakfast faith very friendly would definetly stay again

Reviewer:RUTH C | Wed 6th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


An excellent stay at Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable 4 night stay at Between the Bays. There was plenty of choice for breakfast which was served promptly. Our room was very clean and tidy and included all the facilities we required. faith was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying again the next time we visit Llandudno.

Reviewer:James P | Wed 30th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent!!! - Rating 5/5

This is one of the best b&b's that we have ever stayed in!!Nothing was too much trouble and Faith and Richard made us feel at home straight away!!We will definitely stay here again and would recommend this b&b to anyone staying in this area.The breakfast's were amazing, bedroom very spacious and comfortable and the location was ideal!Extra touches such as cakes in the room each day, bath robes and slippers made our stay complete!!(Love from the stalked couple Karen and Dave lol!!) xx

Reviewer:Karen W | Tue 29th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Last minute booking as part of the bank holiday weekend. Clean and pleasant rooms with modern en-suite. Comfortable bed and peaceful area. Delicious breakfast too! Price was acceptable and we would recommend staying here.

Reviewer:Dave O | Tue 29th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Fantasticweekend- Rating 5/5

Between the bays is a truehidden gem.great quality rooms and a superb breakfast to start the day. Well worth a visit.

Reviewer:David G | Tue 29th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Weekend stay - Rating 5/5

This was our second stay,only a couple of nights but an ideal base from which to enjoy the lovely surrounding area, really enjoyed the break and as usual our hosts made the stay superb.

Reviewer:Mr. Noel h | Tue 22nd Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


short break - Rating 5/5

Lovely b&b rooms very clean and the owners very pleasant nothing was to much trouble.we would definitely go again.

Reviewer:Neil R | Tue 22nd Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


excellents - Rating 5/5

we stayed in this beautiful bed and breakfast for 2 nights there were 3 couples travelling and all had king size rooms very clean and tidy location is fantastic for town and the beach just outside town so it is very quiet. Faith met us on our arrival and she was the perfect hostess. Breakfast was amazing Faith was very attentive to everyones needs if you stop in Llandudno and need somewhere warm and inviting make Between the Bays your number one option you wont be disappointed. Thank you Faith for a wonderful stay x

Reviewer:Sean J | Mon 2nd Nov 2015 | 2 years ago


3 days- Rating 5/5

Just spent 3 days at Between the Bays,good food,nice quiet room.Home from home.

Reviewer:Terence P | Wed 28th Oct 2015 | 2 years ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

From first arriving to us checking out nothing was to much troubleBreakfast lovely everything you could wish forWould definately return

Reviewer:Brian L | Wed 28th Oct 2015 | 2 years ago


FANTASTIC BREAK - Rating 5/5

This a first class guest house you really feel at home. Faith is so friendly and welcoming she cannot do enough for you. A great breakfast well cooked and very filling. You cannot go wrong stopping here

Reviewer:Tommy L | Wed 28th Oct 2015 | 2 years ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Recently stayed here for 3 nights.Lovely clean B&B.Large room with all the facilities.Excellent hosts serving wonderful breakfasts.Would recommend to anyone &will certainly be returning ourselves

Reviewer:Mr. Richard B | Thu 10th Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

Between the Bays is a fabulous and friendly B&B in a superb position for the seafront,beach,shops and restaurants.Our room was spacious,the bed very comfortable,everything there you would need plus a lovely touch of cakes placed in the room every day.Breakfasts were excellent.Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewer:Kay H | Thu 10th Sep 2015 | 3 years ago


Between The Bay\'s- Rating 4/5

Nice spacious room with comfortable king size bed. Breakfast lovely. Friendly and helpful owners. Would recommend to anyone as a good place to stay 😊

Reviewer:Karen U | Mon 31st Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Top guest house - Rating 5/5

Really nice place to stay , lovely rooms and really nice breakfast with plenty of choice.Handy for town centre 10 minute walk and the host were very friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Mr. Ian D | Wed 26th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


weekend stay. - Rating 5/5

Between the bays is perfectly situated in this resort,only a short walk to the town centre and within easy reach of the local area. The accommodation was superb with Faith and Richard being the perfect hosts,nothing was to much trouble, all in all a great stay.

Reviewer:Mr. noel h | Tue 18th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Between The Bays. - Rating 5/5

Can't fault Between the Bays.Very warm welcome from Faith.Room excellent.Breakfast excellent.Best guesthouse we have stayed in.!Would definitely return for another visit!

Reviewer:Judith H | Sat 15th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


superb accomodation - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely 3 night stay. Spotless, lovely room and en-suite and good food. Faith was very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. The only thing which would have improved our stay was to have a comfy chair in our room like some of the other rooms had.

Reviewer:Michelle G | Fri 14th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Between The Bay\'s review - Rating 5/5

Spent a long weekend here. Very welcoming and a lovely room, a lot of care taken with the little extras that make a difference. Very nice breakfast and comfortable bed. Definitely ready for a repeat visit!

Reviewer:Margaret P | Tue 11th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Between The Bay\'s review - Rating 5/5

Spent a long weekend here. Very welcoming and a lovely room, a lot of care taken with the little extras that make a difference. Very nice breakfast and comfortable bed. Definitely ready for a repeat visit!

Reviewer:Margaret P | Tue 11th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Holiday - Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, ideal location and breakfast great

Reviewer:Lisa M | Tue 11th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay - very clean with a nice atmosphere.Nice attention to detail from the owners.Location perfect, spacious bedrooms and tasty breakfast.

Reviewer:Elizabeth J | Mon 10th Aug 2015 | 3 years ago


4 cannons - Rating 5/5

Wonderful place to stay.Staff very friendlyand helpful rooms very comfortable.Good choiceof breakfast.Very well situated for all amenities very enjoyable.

Reviewer:Peter C | Thu 9th Jul 2015 | 3 years ago


Relaxing - Rating 5/5

We stayed in the suite on the top floor. Nice to have 2 rooms- beautifully decorated and spotless! Lovely welcome- very friendly owners! Plenty of tea and coffee on hand at all times with biscuits and cakes when we came back from our days out- lovely thought. Made to feel very welcome. We will back when visit Llandudno again. Oh and the breakfasts were beautiful- excellent produce.

Reviewer:Mr. Paul L | Wed 17th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Excellent B&B, very clean and modern.Excellent location, easy work either into town or beach front.Breakfast to die for, and even better service.Will definitely come back!Thank you

Reviewer:Sharon F | Tue 16th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Thoroughly enjoyable 2 night stay. - Rating 5/5

Excellent location;comfortable, spacious room;super breakfast.

Reviewer:Mr. John R | Sat 13th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for our anniversary on Sunday 7th July! From the moment we walked through the door Faith made us feel welcome! The room was so spacious and clean with a lovey sparkling clean bathroom! There were cakes waiting for us! Also robes and slippers in the wardrobe,clean towels and anything else we needed! The breakfast was delicious! No expense spared! Faith even put us a bottle of wine in our room in the evening which was a lovely touch! Will Definetely stay again! X

Reviewer:Michaela Q | Tue 9th Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

We were greeted with a very warm welcome and shown to the suite. It's a very comfortable spacious area with sitting room and bedroom, a modern bathroom completed it. Each day we were left pastries which is a very nice touch.The breakfasts were excellent, good choice and kept us going for the rest of the day.Would highly recommend Between the Bays.

Reviewer:Mr. Ken M | Wed 3rd Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed in room 6, a suite. spotlessly clean, every day. breakfasts are the best, done exactly to your liking. Faith and Richard go out of their way to make sure everything is ok, and give you ideas on things to do and where to eat. Will be back!

Reviewer:Eddie H | Wed 3rd Jun 2015 | 3 years ago


Kath & John - Rating 5/5

We have had a wonderful break at the most comfortable B&B we have stayed in will look out for one bedroom suites but am sure other bedrooms would be as good. Breakfasts were fantastic and coming back each day to fresh cakes was a treat thank you Faith and Richard

Reviewer:Kathleen H | Thu 28th May 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent accommodation! - Rating 5/5

Top class guest house. The room was lovely, clean, spacious and decorated very tastefully. The breakfast was amazing. Faith was very friendly, welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The guest house is situated in an excellent position, close to the centre of the town and also the coast as well as close by to many other places of interest. We would definitely stay again and recommend Between the Bays to friends and family. Thank you for a very comfortable stay.

Reviewer:Yvonne N | Sun 24th May 2015 | 3 years ago


Highly recommended- Rating 5/5

We had an extremely pleasant stay. The hosts were very helpful and bent backwards to provide for us even going to the point of buying peanut butter for breakfast. The room was very spacious and clean. Our hosts even provided daily specially made cakes as a treat. It is will situated, within easy walking distance to town centre. We would highly recommend it to our friends.

Reviewer:Ross C | Sun 24th May 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent birthday present for the wife! - Rating 5/5

Between The Bays is by far and away the loveliest, most comfortable and welcoming guest house that we have ever stayed at. It made my wife's birthday treat even more extra special and I will be living off the brownie points for a long time to come! Faith and Richard are superb hosts and friendly beyond belief. The room and facilities are top notch and modern whilst retaining a traditional classy feel. Full English breakfast is absolutely superb...if you make it past the other huge range of breakfast 'starters' that are layed on for you! Absolutely faultless in every department and will definitely be the first choice of accomodation when we next visit Llandudno.

Reviewer:William E | Tue 19th May 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Welcome, comfort, cleanliness, food! Would stay here again.

Reviewer:Marian G | Mon 11th May 2015 | 3 years ago


fantastic hosts - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a long weekend stay at between the bays, we were made to feel very welcome by hosts Faith and Richard nothing is to much trouble, the hotel is spotlessley clean, the rooms very spacious with everything you need,the decor is very attractive and the breakfasts are amazing and brilliant to have parking facilities, we will definetly be returning and recommending family and friend to stay there, thankyou for a wonderful weekend

Reviewer:Deborah M | Wed 6th May 2015 | 3 years ago


well worth a stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent location.Very welcoming with beautifully appointed rooms.Great breakfasts and we will definitely be back.Couldn't find any faults and would like to thank Gemma for looking after us so well.

Reviewer:Brian M | Fri 24th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


The best ! Just perfect - Rating 5/5

We loved everything from the moment we walked into the hall with the smell of flowers and met the lovely host, saw our large and beautiful room, slept in our comfortable bed, had a lovely shower and ate a beautiful breakfast. We loved that everything was so clean and fresh, lovely to have our room serviced each day, and appreciated the helpful comments from our host for visiting this wonderful area. We love the style of the house and the relaxed atmosphere. Location is perfect and the house was easy to find. Parking was easy. The best.

Reviewer:Jillian P | Wed 15th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent return visit - Rating 5/5

Superb B&B. Great hosts, a warm welcome, good breakfast, comfortable, well placed, and spotlessly clean.This was our second visit and we would not hesitate to return again.

Reviewer:Nigel T | Mon 13th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Simpythe best - Rating 5/5

Second stay at this delightful B&B ,centrally located and providing friendly, homely service. Beautiful rooms,excellent breakfast would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.

Reviewer:Peter M | Mon 13th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Our stay - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic stay @ Between The Bays. The welcome was very friendly. The room was really nice, we had everything that we could of asked for. Information folder in room which contained all we needed to know. Would return again.

Response

Thank you so much look forward to seeing you again soon.Faith

Reviewer:Claire P | Tue 31st Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

It was quite by chance we booked Between The Bays B&B, first one I looked at on the internet. We couldn't have chosen better, staff brilliant, room excellent and the position of the house ideal, quiet area andjust 5 mins walk to shops and both bays , we loved it

Reviewer:Sheila R | Wed 8th Oct 2014 | 3 years ago


breakaway - Rating 5/5

This was a special trip for my friend and our daughters. It was made all the more special by out two night stay. Faith is very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast was delicious and the rooms were spacious and immaculately clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewer:Wendy H | Sun 28th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


home from home - Rating 5/5

A super little b and b, very comfy, can't find any fault with Faith and Richards place. Book now for a break in Llandudno. The bacon is to die for and the poached eggs are delicious.

Reviewer:Mark G | Thu 25th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Stayed just the one night on our way back from South Wales and the room was all you could wish for, spacious with good quality toiletries, the breakfast was very good too, good location, would stay again.

Reviewer:CHRISTOPHER M | Tue 23rd Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Excellent Place to Stay - Rating 5/5

We had been travelling around the UK for 2 weeks and when we arrived at Between the Bays..it was like coming to an oasis on our trip. Faith and Richard couldn't have been kinder or more helpful. Room was excellent and every morning was started with a delicious breakfast and pleasant conversation. It was within walking distance to almost everything. All and all it was a wonderful stay and we would HIGHLY recommend it. It will be well worth it for you.Dave and Deb Cunningham

Reviewer:Dave C | Mon 22nd Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Wonderful Short Break - Rating 5/5

Many thanks to Faith &Richard for making us feel so very welcome at Between the Bays. Beautiful house, excellent food and great hosts! We very much hope to return in the future.

Reviewer:Mr. David W | Sun 21st Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Nice town, lovely digs, lovely people- Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation, kind and friendly owners and a good location. We'll definitely be back!!

Reviewer:Steve W | Sun 21st Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from between the bays and we cannot rate it high enough. A very clean spacious king room ,very well appointed. A lovely breakfast and friendly atmosphere. Thanks to Faith and Richard we hope to return next year.

Reviewer:Robert H | Fri 19th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


September in LLandudno - Rating 5/5

Easy to Park. Caring Proprietors. Very Comfortable. Easy walking distance to the prom - even for us in our late Seventies. Well worth the trip.

Reviewer:Neil D | Tue 16th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Fantastic5 star B&B, stopped for 4 nights.Welcome, service, accommodation and breakfast exceptional. Location good for access to all parts of Llandudno. Will be back again. Best B7B in Llandundo ?

Reviewer:Peter M | Fri 12th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


Llandudno visit - Rating 4/5

Very well appointed guest house,conveniently situated a short stroll to town &beach.Plenty of free public parking on street outside house. Friendly owner.Good breakfast. Would certainly stay again.

Reviewer:Peter B | Fri 5th Sep 2014 | 4 years ago


One of the best - Rating 5/5

A wonderful place to stay. The Hosts were most welcoming, the room we stayed in provided extraordinary comfort and was impeccable so far as cleanliness was concerned. Having stayed in many Guest Houses and B&bs around UK I can only say that "between the Bays"presents as one of the best!

Reviewer:David D | Sun 31st Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Great Place - Rating 5/5

A lovely stay, very friendly and rates good. All the facilities you could need, very smart room, lovely breakfast. Will definitely be staying there again..

Reviewer:Phil H | Tue 26th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


fabulous place - Rating 5/5

An excellent place to stay,would recommend highly,and will stay again.

Reviewer:Janice H | Mon 25th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellence- Rating 5/5

When your required standards are as high as ours it isn't often a place comes up to expectation. When a stay exceeds our expectations we are delighted. This was one of those occasions. Well done Faith and Richard you are amazing.

Reviewer:Tim D | Mon 25th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Between the bays - Rating 5/5

Never been to a b&q before always 4star hotels but would certainly go back here as I was very impressed with the friendliness of the owners. The room was perfect in every way. The breakfast was everythingyou could ask for.A really pleasant stay.

Reviewer:Raymond B | Sun 24th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Perfect coastal break - Rating 5/5

This B&B is located between the east and west promenade. This makes for easy walking to many of the attractions.The hotel was modern and the room very large with a great breakfast each morning.I stayed for 3 nights but could have stayed longer. The hosts Faith and Richard were very informative about places to go and eat.This is on B&B I would definitely return to

Reviewer:Greg M | Sat 23rd Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Highly recommended/ - Rating 5/5

We found the owners of this B&B to be friendly, helpful and welcoming. Our room was large, nicely decorated and very clean. Soft white towels,slippers and bathrobes were provided.Parking was also available on site, which was really helpful.

Reviewer:Tina P | Sat 23rd Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


A good choice - Rating 5/5

We stayed only two nights but the owner was very welcoming and could not have been more helpful. The room was spacious and recently appointed to a high standard and breakfast was excellent. We would be happy to book again.

Reviewer:Frank W | Sat 23rd Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


5 Day Stay - Rating 5/5

We chose 'Between the Bays' fromTrip Advisor. We had a lovely stay in Llandudno. A warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, a good position and spotlessly clean. Faith and Richard have done everything to make your stay a holiday to enjoy and to remember.

Reviewer:Ian J | Wed 20th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Between the Bays stay - Rating 5/5

Faith and Richard greeted us with a very warm welcome, very friendly and helpful. Lovely clean guesthouse and good sized room with en-suite, tv, wi-fi, toiletries and refreshments (tea, coffee).Good selection for breakfast full cooked, kippers or salmon and scrambled eggs etc. great location to walk to the promenade.

Reviewer:K D | Sun 17th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Pleasant weekend stay - Rating 5/5

First time at Between the Bays. It won't be the last. We were in Llandudno for the annual MG Car Club Snowdon run.Room decorated and fitted out to very high standard. Owners Faith and Richard very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfasthit the spot. Off road parking what more could one ask. Looking forward to next time.

Reviewer:David H | Sun 17th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

Would thoroughly recommend this immaculately kept and spotless bed and breakfast. Great attention to detail and extremely welcoming hosts. Very tasty breakfasts.

Reviewer:Wendy L | Tue 12th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


A Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Really helpful and friendly hosts. Fantastic choice of food for breakfast. Our spacious room was spotlessly clean and very tastefully decorated. Between the Bays is only a short walk to the shops, cafes etc. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Reviewer:CLARE H | Sun 10th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


comments- Rating 5/5

stayed at between the bays for two nightsvery warm welcomerecently been refurbed very tasteful and too high standard . we highly recommend a stay

Reviewer:Lynn D | Sun 10th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent hotel - Rating 5/5

An excellent hotel we would recommend it to anyone. Spotless and the food was beautifully cooked. Can't wait to go back

Reviewer:Jean W | Sat 9th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Very very good.... - Rating 5/5

NOT a cheap low rent B and B, but a top class comfortable, tasteful establishment which I would not hesitate to use again.

Reviewer:Paul D | Sat 9th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Between the bays - Rating 5/5

Very clean, good breakfast, nice hosts and ideal position just far enough away from the noise of the town centre which was only a short stroll away.

Reviewer:Robert W | Tue 5th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Highly Recommended to all - Rating 5/5

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and the rooms we had were spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable. The downstairs King room was just right for our elderly mother who has a little difficulty walking. Breakfast was wonderful and plenty of choice for all tastes. Being "Between The Bays"you could take a 10 minute stroll either way to enjoy Llandudno's coast.If you are staying in Llandudno, then this has to be the place to stay - you will not bedissapointed!

Reviewer:ANN B | Mon 4th Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Best yet - Rating 5/5

Accomodation excellent .Breakfast excellent.Hosts excellent-- friendly &full of local knowledge.Definately deserve their 5 stars.

Reviewer:RUTH S | Sat 2nd Aug 2014 | 4 years ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 2 nights and soon as we came through the frontdoor we knew we had done well. We were greeted by Faith who was very friendly and welcoming, The room was spotless and at a very high standard and was furnished tatesfully.The on suite was also at a high standard and the shower was superb. Breakfast is first class (thanks Richard) with a good range to suit everyone. Would recommend to everyone who visists llandudno that you stay here.I know we will stay again.

Reviewer:Andrew J | Tue 29th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Between The Bays - Rating 5/5

Excellent stay. Comfortable, clean, everything in working order. Good food, good location and excellent hosts. I can highly recommend Between The Bays. Thank you.

Reviewer:Denise B | Tue 29th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent stay at Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Just back from an excellent couple of days stay, from the nice friendly welcome when we arrived, everything was spot on, the rooms were lovely, and spotlessly clean, followed in the morning by a great breakfast. The location was another bonus, just a short level walk to both West Shore and the shops and promenade, thanks for a lovely couple of days.

Reviewer:Carole G | Sat 26th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Top room top B&B- Rating 5/5

We stayed in the suite room 6 which is top floor (2nd)and what a great room it was, say room it had a separate lounge with flat screen TV and a bedroom room with a flat screen TV plus a large shower room with a powerful shower and large cubicle.All was very clean and comfy with new carpets so was nice surprise and the owners are very friendly people and the breakfasts where cooked to order and had a lot of verity for those who don't do full English. Nicely placed just off the prom so you can park your car easy enough.

Reviewer:Stephen H | Wed 23rd Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


great time - Rating 5/5

We have just arrived home after a two night break.Faith immediately made us feel extremely welcome. Just walking through the door we knew we had made a excellent choice. Our room situated at the front was spacious, airy and light! Very well presented and absolutely spotless.The breakfast was the best we have ever had!! The guest house was just a short walk from the front,but proved to be very peaceful at night. We highly recommend Between The Bays, and will most certainly be going back. Choosing this B&B made our weekend away perfect.

Reviewer:ALAN W | Mon 21st Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Wonderful stay ! - Rating 5/5

The title sums up our journey. We are a young french couple who wanted to discover Wales during a 10 day journey. Our stay in Llandudno was motivated by our wish to visit Anglesey and the North Coast. Between the Bays is a wonderful place to stay for a couple of days, with a very pleasant and helpful owner... and delicious breakfasts!

Reviewer:David S | Sun 20th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


极好 - Rating 5/5

这酒店环境很温馨,设计独特,每个房间很有特色,而且老板娘人超好,早餐也很丰盛和美味,强烈推荐给各位小伙伴!

Reviewer:Jinnan S | Thu 17th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Just returned from a one night stay at the Between the Bays. Location is perfect, just a short walk to the centre of town and Great Orme. Our room was tastefully decorated with a large modern bathroom. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. We would have no hesitation in recommending and we will return. Perfect.

Reviewer:Stuart W | Mon 14th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Between the Bays - Rating 5/5

Between the Bays is an excellent hotel. The Hosts Faith and Richard were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and modern and the breakfast was delicious.The location is perfect for shops, restaurants and entertainment. Details in the room like dressing gowns, slippers, tea, coffee, chocolate, biscuits and toiletries etc were highly appreciated. Hospitality and top class service was excellent 10 out of 10.Brian and Joan Lambert

Reviewer:Brian L | Sun 13th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Ideal location - Rating 5/5

Having walked past this house many times we discovered that it was now a B &B. After looking on-line we decided to give it a go. OMG we were so pleased with everything - The room was spacious,modern and comfortable. We were made very welcome by Faith who served us an excellent breakfast. The aptly name "Between the Bays"is exactly so, five minute from both bays, shops and all attraction. This is a new establishment, and well worth a visit, We will be going back again soon :-)

Reviewer:Ian H | Sun 6th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


10 out of 10 - Rating 5/5

Everything absolutely perfect. Best hotel we've stayed in by a mile. Five star all the way. Anyone who wants an excellent holiday will be missing a treat if they don't book this hotel. BRILLIANT !!

Reviewer:Nigel P | Sat 5th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent, relaxing break - Rating 5/5

Very spacious rooms, comfortable bed, large TV and very good breakfasts. We would certainly recommend Between The Bays to friends and family. Thank you Faith for a really enjoyable few days.

Reviewer:Susan S | Fri 4th Jul 2014 | 4 years ago


Great Accommodation - Rating 5/5

We stayed for 3 nights in the 'suite' and can wholeheartedly recommend it. Power shower , 2 TV's , nice furnishings, 2 sofa's etc. The owners were friendly and the breakfasts were very good. As an older married couple we recommend it as place to stay if you particularly want a peaceful and tranquil break . Very handy for the shops and restaurants too.

Reviewer:David L | Sun 29th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Between The Bays is a great place to stay. you receive a warm , friendly welcome on arrival and the whole place is spotlessly clean .Our room was a first floor room at the front of the property and was a great size including new , modern en suite and walk in wardrobe. It is ideally located, on the flat , on Gloddaeth Ave midway between the two Llandudno shores.

Reviewer:Phillip L | Sun 29th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Short Stay - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay at Between the Bays.The accommodation was excellent and the breakfast first class.Would highly recommend and will definitely be back.

Reviewer:Sandra B | Fri 27th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Two Nights Stay - Rating 5/5

Everywhere was spotlessly clean. Nice Powerful shower in our room.Everything you needed including dressing gown and slippers, Toiletries, Tea and coffee making facilities. Well looked after by owners and a lovely breakfast.Would stay again.

Reviewer:Ann L | Thu 26th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

A beautiful place to stay, the hosts were helpful, friendly and lovely to chat to. Food was excellent and the accommodation was beyond reproach. Many thanks

Reviewer:Diane W | Wed 25th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent Hotel - Rating 5/5

What a great Hotel providing excellent rooms with shower built in wardrobe very clean and Quiet. Plenty of time to have breakfast in the morning and hosts which are attentive. Certainly a place we would go to again.

Reviewer:Mary S | Mon 16th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


guest house - Rating 5/5

between the bays should be called the best between the bays cos thats exactly what it was. a 5 star guest house with a 5 star couple faith n richard. the breakfast was also 5 star quality and the rooms are beautifully furnished and extremely clean. we throughly enjoyed our stay there and did not want to leave. we would highly recommend this guest house to everyone.

Reviewer:Car D | Sun 15th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Great- Rating 5/5

We received a friendly welcome, had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Rooms nice and very clean, exellent food

Reviewer:Grażyna W | Thu 12th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

We received a warm welcome on arrival at Between the Bays and we really enjoyed our stay. The house had recently been refurbished and our room was comfortable, quiet,spotless and a good size. We were impressed by the stylish decor and the generous provision of fittings and accessories. We would certainly stay there again.

Reviewer:John W | Mon 2nd Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent hotel - Rating 5/5

This is the best guest house we have stayed we were made very welcome at check in and throughout our stay.The room was fantastic very clean and everything provided.The breakfast was delicious will definately return

Reviewer:Winifred T | Sun 1st Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Bliss between the bays! - Rating 5/5

First class in all respects.

Reviewer:| Tue 6th May 2014 | 4 years ago


Extra Information

  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian

House Rules

Out of consideration for your fellow guests and to comply with relevant legal and hygiene considerations we ask you to abide by the following rules:
•Anyone who wishes to smoke should do so outside the boundaries of the Guest House.
•Breakfast is served to you each morning between 8-9am. Other hot food should not be consumed on the premises as it can cause damage to property and lingering smells.
•Please do not flush anything other than toilet paper down the toilet. Items such as wipes can result in blocked drains which will incur a cost. A bin is provided in each bathroom.
•Many Guests wish to retire early, we therefore ask that public areas, especially the hallway and stairs, are treated as a QUITE ZONE after 10.30pm. If you wish to return to the premises after midnight then prior arrangements MUST be made.
•If you park your car in the drive please leave the keys with us in case the person parked behind you requires use of their car.
•Do not invite non-paying guests to your room without prior permission.
•On the day of departure please vacate the room no later than 10:30am.
Failure to observe the above could result in a request to leave the premises. If you have any questions, need any assistance or think we need to be made aware of anything then please do not hesitate to contact us. There is a bell on the door marked ‘private’ at the bottom of the stairs.

General Policy

Changes and cancellations to bookings made up to 7 days before the arrival date/time are without charge.
The total value of the booking may be charged if changes/cancellations are made with less than 7 days notice.
No all Male or all Female parties i.e Hen and Stag Parties
No persons under the age of 21